Ratings based on 1,149 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Love it, very clean, very comfortable and excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Visiting Daughter at UNCC

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Fast and friendly staff
Cons: n/a
Location: Location is very nice. A lot of shops and restaurants surrounding the hotel.
We had a wonderful stay. When we checked in our room smelled like smoke but I call the front desk and before I could hang up the phone housekeeping was there to spray. Wonderful response
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent Location For Our Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Excellent stay. Hotel staff very courteous and friendly. Good access to restaurants and quick ride downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Excellent customer service . My wife and I arrived several hours early to check in , and was granted early check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
As always, this Hilton hotel is amazing. Beautiful hotel and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: More parking
Great stay. Only issue was not enough parking, but everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Host hotel for class

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel is beautiful. Staff was ver pleasant and helpful. Did not to mention the food is amazing at the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 19, 2017
It was a 1 night stay for a business meeting. The food at the restaurant was good. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conferring for a Conference

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I went with two co-workers to spend a few days during a teaching conference. The hotel took care of all of our needs and facilitated the conference perfectly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels