Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was awesome except the entrance to the hotel different from my I'd been to before. Other than that I'd definitely recommend this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice. Snow was predicted and the walk ways and parking lot were salted in preparation. The room set up was townhouse like. Quiet area. We had a short but nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Happy With Residence & Great Amenities.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was like home away from home, the full kitchen with all supplies, pots/pans etc. was excellent for us. We have a healthy diet, and it is always difficult to find healthy food on the road, so we were able to save a fortune and prepare our own. Very clean, calm & peaceful with ultra friendly staff. From now on we will travel using Residence so that we don't spend hundreds of dollars on food. We loved the Fairfield accommodations but we loved Residence even more. The simulated fireplace added ambience to the suite too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel was under construction so I can't give it a 5, but the hotel staff was terrific. I would give them a 5 for customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home Away From Home

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with two 13 yr olds & a 9 yr old and in all of traveling we've done this is the first hotel they asked to move into! The room was so spacious and comfortable. It was such a relaxing stay. The staff was so hospitable and friendly. I will definitely stay again!!!
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Princeton

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to anyone We enjoyed our stay immensely