Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR USA

Stayed in a nice apartment

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Apartment was nice and in ideal location
Cons: Staff at main office was not available one morning on a Saturday
Location: Close to museums, concerts, old town, etc. Good location
Agentia placed me in a nice apartment that was approximately 2 blocks from office. The staff all spoke excellent English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to concert halls and to restaurants.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Staff very helpful for example we needed printing facilities or electrical plug in converter or other small request aĺl were satisfied and with a smile too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good price for what we had

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Something we didn't know is that the office and our room was not in the same building, but it is not a big deal (200m). Complete kitchen and washing machine !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discover Bucharest, reside in comfort

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, spatious, comfortable, great location for exploring the city, and very quiet considering central location. Very economical compared to US or Western Europe!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Handy location, decent facilities

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The 'apartment' is more of a suite, with a large bedroom, small kitchenette and reasonably sized bathroom, with full bath. I wasn't in the main apartments, but was taken round the corner, after check in, to a residential block on Lutheran Street (opposite the Lutheran church). There wasn't a sitting room or coffee / dining table, which was disappointing after the pictures I'd seen, but everything I needed was there, including maps and a guide book. The room was very clean, although I did see a cockroach in the bathroom during the night (it probably came up the drain). The WiFi was good and fast on the first day, but didn't work at all on the second two days. I was too busy to take it up with the staff. The location is good. There are eateries, cafes, an international bank and a supermarket within easy walking distance, and the Old Town is only about 20 minutes on foot. There was a little kiosk at the front of the block selling water, soft drinks and snacks, which was handy. There is also a taxi rank just across the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SCAM CHARGES YOU TWICE WITH NO REFUND

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
They charged me twice and I was supposed to receive a refund that never came. I am disputing it with my bank, but I do not recommend this hotel to anyone for that reason. They said it would refund back to me in 10-14 business days, the 14th day ended 3 weeks ago.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel from Tel Aviv, Israel

Great Hotel Appartment in Bucharest

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Four days in a nice appartment with large rooms and very well equipped.Perfect airport pickup service at 02:30 AM. The location is the best in center Bucharest: 10 min. walking to Athenee Palace and 50m away from the Cismigiu Park. Very good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reccommended - good price quality ratio

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights, room was ok, relatively clean and comfortable... we had to wait long time for someone to come and open the flat for us... the staff that picked us up was very nice and pleasant, not the same with Bogdan at the reception who was veeery annoying... other than this, we would stay again due to the low price and great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottinghamshire ,UK

Very convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Stayed at the apartment as I was in Bucharest on business , very comfortable , clean no disturbances at night or during the day. Only issue is a common problem universally if a place is left unoccupied for long periods the drains in the bathroom start to smell. Other than that will book again. The location of supermarkets, food markets would also help since it's self catering