Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by dean

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great trip in Bucharest while staying here. The apartment is well equipped with very useful extras which many places don't bother with (such as coffee machine with filters) I was picked up and dropped of from the airport by Radu who was very friendly and gave me a great overview of Bucharest and what to do. The local area was really nice (next to hilton etc) and extremely safe. Easily walkable to museums and lots of nearby supermarkets. Internet was reliable (I use it for work while travelling and had no problems) Wouldn't hesitate to stay again :)
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Radu is an excellent host and wants to ensure ever

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
From before arriving, Radu kept me well informed and showed how important it was for him that we had a very good stay. He took a great deal of time when we arrived to go through all the local sites and everything that was worth doing. The outside of the apartments was not very promising but the apartments themselves were excellent. Everything was available within the apartments and they were very clean and comfortable. The location itself might not look good be is very accessible for everywhere in the city
5 out of 5
by David

Ideal - and wholly recommended!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very well appointed appartment located ideally for both the Old Town and other parts of central Bucharest. The owner picked us up from the airport on arrival (and took us back there on the day of departure) for a very acceptable 38 Euros. On arrival at the appartment, he gave us detailed information on local attractions, told us good places to visit, and gave us every help we needed - first class service. Our flight home only left at 17-00, and as he only had new guests coming later that evening he also allowed us to remain in the appartment until around 15-00 when he arrived to pick us up. I really recommenfd this appartment, great location, great service and very good value!
5 out of 5
by Kayla

Cozy and convenient studio apartment

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Radu the host was amazing. He shared lots of information about the city, where to eat, what to see, and how to get around. He definitely made our stay special.
5 out of 5
by stephen from San Francisco, CA

Great place in Romania

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed this place. bed was very comfortable, and unit was condo like with many features. It was great for me!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Pinckney

Super good price quality ratio

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. Price was great for the value!
5 out of 5
by Chris from Birmingham

Great apartment, great location and a great host.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The location was ideal, situated to Old Town and the Parliament Palace. Universitate Metro was only 10 minute walk away, along with the hop on hop off open top tour bus stop which is next to the stop for the airport bus. The apartment itself wasmodern , very clean and stylish,with everything that you needed including wifi and a flat screen TV with many channels. The air conditioning was fantastic, which was a blessing as it was 36 degrees for the whole weekend during the day and still very warm at night. I was met by Radu at the airport because I paid the airport transfer fee which is well worth it, even though the bus stop is conveniently close by, it can be very full as found out on the way back. Radu was really welcoming and full of useful local knowledge he even marked different points of interest on a map for me , which proved invaluable during the weekend. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Linda from San Diego

Couldn't have been better!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was an excellent place to spend time while in Bucharest. My reception by staff was just wonderful, so professional! I was picked up from the train station and given lots of orientation of the city on the way to the apartment. I was given much information that helped me get my bearings faster and kept me from fumbling around try to figure it out on my own. I was told about bike rental and had the best day riding around in the park where the Village Museum is. The apartment was wonderful to return to, nice to hang out in. It was scrupulously clean and the kitchen was very well equipped for cooking. The bathroom was also very clean, a must for me, and so was everything else. The building is very interesting, especially the very functional elevator! The location put me near what I needed as far as bakery, groceries, restaurants, and the metro. English was beautifully spoken. Wifi was excellent. Just great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent accomodation in great central location

Posted May 30, 2016
Stayed in Bucharest in May 2016. The apartment was clean, comfortable and well stocked. Radu who runs the apartments was extremely professional and pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble and there was excelent communication from the company. The apartment was well located near the Old Town and within walking distance of most of the key places to see. I will definitely use this company again!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Bath

Pleasant surprise in Bucharest.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for three days. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Room great for a central location, although about 15 walk to Metro. Fortunately good taxis cheap and plentiful