Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter, Devon

Ideal hotel for transiting through Germany and vis

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The staff were amazing on reception as were the restaurant staff. The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: The big let down was the cleanliness of the balcony. There were weeds growing on the balcony and lots of spiders webs as well. The chairs were dirty 2
Location: The location is excellent and in a quiet neighbourhood. It is very close to a railway station that will take you right into the centre of Munich.
We stayed at this hotel twice on our road trip to and from Austria. It is easy to reach from the Autobahn and ideal for a trip in to Munich. It is located in a quiet neighbourhood enabling a great nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Denise , Hotel Management
Dear Les, thank you for your feedback. We are very much appreciate value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Regarding your review (cleaness from the balcony), we will discuss it with our housekeeping and improve. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your third visit will be even more pleasant than the previous two. Sincerely, Denise Risse, Sales assistant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in idealer Lage

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Was ich besonders an diesem Hotel mag, ist das super freundliche, zuvorkommende Personal und das tolle Frühstück in diesem süßen Frühstücksraum.
War bereits zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel. Ich finde, dass es sehr gut gelegen ist. Es liegt direkt an einer S-Bahn Haltestelle (20 min. zum Flughafen, 20 min. zum Marienplatz). Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, die Zimmereinrichtung ist veraltet, aber alles ist sauber. Das Badezimmer ist mini, aber ebenfalls sauber. Für einen nächsten Aufenthalt in München würde ich dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Denise Riße, Hotel Management
Herz, was willst Du mehr, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tollen Zeilen und die lobenden Worte. Wir sind immer noch in der Planungsphase einer Renovierung und hoffen darauf, dass wir unseren Standard dann noch verbessern können. Es freut uns natürlich insbesondere, dass Sie mit unserem Team und der Sauberkeit so zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu können. Beste Grüße aus Unterföhring, Denise Riße, Verkaufsassistentin
3 out of 5
by Jann

Godt til prisen

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Behageligt hotel i rolige omgivelser, rart at komme tilbage til efter en travl arbejdsdag. Godt til prisen.
4 out of 5
by Petri from Porvoo

Miellyttävän rauhallinen

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Kävimme HighEnd-messuilla ja hotelli sijaitsi melko lähellä.Rauhallista, siistiä ja jokivarsi oli kaunis. Täällä voisi vaikka asua. Hyvää ruokaa joka paikassa ja hintataso edullisempi kuin Suomessa. Tulemme mielellämme toisenkin kerran ja silloin vuokraamme polkupyörät. Niin ja hotelli oli ihan hyvä ja ruoka sen ravintolassa ok. Aamiainen oli hyvä.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Greit hotell i rolige omgivelser. Koslig bar og restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Clean, quiet hotel close to city center

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive hotel with all the necessities. The appointments definitely could be updated, but the hotel was spotless clean and very quiet.
Cons: please get better pillows, also a couple extra in every room would be good.
Location: 100m to the S-Bahn, direct route to downtown Munich
Inexpensive hotel with all the necessities. The appointments definitely could be updated, but the hotel was spotless clean and very quiet. Good price to value. Better pillows would be nice, but otherwise the room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Denise Risse, sales assistant, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! We have shared your comments with our staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Denise Risse, sales assistant