Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok...

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel looks very nice. The room was alright. It was much smaller than I thought. I also got a handicapped room, so was not sure what to think of that. My main problem with this stay was the shower water temperature. It kept cycling from hot to medium to cold, and then all over again. Quite annoying. There were also noises coming from somewhere while I tried to sleep at night. Hotel located In suburby area. About 5 to 10 min walk to metro. Really nothing going around in this neighborhood. Probably do better booking closer to the city, but the jacked up prices due to oktoberfset left me with hotels further out. Overall, it was a Decent stay.
4 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small but functional. Hotel had a nice decor in the lobby, restaurant and bar. Breakfast was pretty good. Easy walk to train/metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

good stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
the stay as a whole was very good all categories were excellent, the only thing that needed improvement was telephoned in all rooms ours had none.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our first night in Munich and location was good. Room is a little smaller than I'm used to. Good value overall and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Cool lounge

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay - lounge area was awesome!
4 out of 5
by aisling

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Modern, clean, comfortable rooms. Stylish bar downstairs. No water/coffee/minibar facilities or safe in room which would have been nice as we were staying for several days. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Under 10 minute walk to public transport, however not many other restaurants etc close by as it appeared to be a mainly residential area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
very nice hotel and friendly staff,room so clean,locstion not far from Marientplaz just 4 stop metro,
4 out of 5
by Keng-hui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels