Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy place

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Comfortable place to stay. Close to Metro station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by sarah, Hotel Management
Dear KK, Thank you very much for taking time to give us a feedback on your stay. We are happy about it that you felt comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again as a guest in our hotel. With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Had a really nice stay. Room, staff and food was excellent. Would definitely stay here again. Our only complaint would be the location, as in, it was really hard to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Marie Rabold, Hotel Management
Dear Jules, Thank you very much for taking time to give us a feedback on your stay. We are happy about it that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. Furthermore we are more than glad about it that you like our hotel, the staff and the food range. We hope to welcome you soon again as a guest in our hotel. With kind regards, Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a nice area.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel in a great area. Outstanding breakfast!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Marie Rabold, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking time to give us a review on your stay in our hotel. We are happy about it, that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. As well it is nice to hear that you like our hotel and the breakfast buffet with the wide range of regional and organic products. We hope to welcome you soon again as a guest in our hotel. With kind regards, Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spenge, NRW

Zwischenübernachtung auf dem Weg nach Italien.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Wir waren genau wie im letzten Jahr nur für eine Nacht auf dem Weg in den Urlaub in dem Hotel. Sehr gutes Hotel. Es war alles OK. Auch sehr zu empfehlen um München zu entdecken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Marie Rabold, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Andreas, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben und Ihren, wenn auch nur kurzen Aufenthalt bei uns genoßen haben. Ebenso ist es schön zu lesen, dass Sie unser Hotel so sehr anspricht. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hotel als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Unterhaching Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Palos verdes

Excellent choice

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Nice hotel. Modern. Mattress was superb. Happy with experience.might not be a good choice if you are going into central city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Sarah , Hotel Management
Dear artstrek, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had such a good stay with us and felt so comfortable here. We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
4 out of 5
by Chengliang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Cork

Very clean. top staff

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel great staff. Not in the best setting a good distance from munich centre. Expensive breakfast but massive choice. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had such a good stay with us and felt comfortable here. We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, ruhige Lage

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Das tolle Früstück
Location: Per S-Bahn ist man in kurzer Zeit in der Innenstadt. Andere Ziele lassen sich ebenfalls sehr gut erreichen
Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer über 2 Etagen. Die Betten waren sehr bequem. Das Frühstücksangebot war prima
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Anonymous, vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich extra dafür genommen haben! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
3 out of 5
by melisa from Schweiz

Mel-ch

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war sehr bequem,aber das Essen war eine Katastrophe!!!
4 out of 5
by CELEBI from İstanbul

Münih seyatim

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Münihe biraz uzak, fakat çok yeşil bir bölge. Kuş cıvıltılarıyla uyanıyorsunuz. Her taraf çok büyük parklarla dolu. Bisiklet kullanmak için güzel ortam. Kahvaltısı zengin ve pahalı. Sauna kullanımı 3 Euro karşılığı veriliyor. İlk defa bu şekilde ücretli olduğunu gördüm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Gloria, Hotel Management
Dear Celebi, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had such a good stay with us and felt comfortable here. We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Helen Schulze-Clewing Sales & Marketing