Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great value.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great accommodations. The staff was extremely helpful and my the stay very pleasant. Was a little disappointed in the gym but overall happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

郊外の広いお部屋

Posted Sep 17, 2016
部屋は一般的なサイズの2倍ほどあり、広々として大変快適でした。朝食はつけませんでしたが、キッチンに電子レンジもあるので、駅前のスーパーでウインナーやサラダ、果物を買ってきて部屋で楽しめると思います。 長期滞在の方にもおすすめです。残念だったのは、シャワーのお湯の出が悪く、ゆっくり湯船に浸かったあとで(バスタブあり)ちょっと風邪をひきそうになりました。 ミュンヘン中央駅までは電車で20分。早朝と深夜は電車の本数が少なく、20分に一本ほどしかないので、運悪く電車を逃してしまうと待つことになります。 郊外の閑静な住宅地という感じのところなので、夜到着すると、道が分からなくて戸惑うかもしれません。駅を出て商店やスーパーのある広場のようなところから階段をいったん下りて、また上がるとそれらしき建物が見えてきます。場所はちょっとわかりづらいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Very nice hotel close to many ammenities

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Excellent location for walking distance to restaurants, markets, bakery and train station. Free parking outside but limited spaces otherwise u/g parking available for 10 e/night. Room was very nice and spacious. Only downfall was expensive (but good) breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Otto from Freiberg

Schönes Hotel an der S-Bahn

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Alles super. Leider keine Einzelbetten. Leider Teppichboden. Frühstück zu teuer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bref: pour nous idéal, bon prix, personnel agréable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr großes Zimmer, etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber trotzdem noch in Ordnung. Leider nur Frühstück im Angebot, dieses ist jedoch sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clamart

Bon hôtel,propre et agréable

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hôtel agréable,situé à 15 min du centre de Munich en voiture. Possible de se garer assez facilement en dehors de l hôtel pour éviter les frais de parking.grande chambre (suite) avec salon separé très appréciable,fonctionnelle.calme et bien insonorisee.nous n avons pas pris le petit déjeuner car 25 euro par jour et par personne,c est hors de prix!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Malmö

Perfekt läge för övernattning vid genomfart.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mkt trevlig personal, god frukost i liten men trevlig matsal. Nytt mkt snyggt hotell. Perfekt för övernattning vid genomfart. Bra garage.
4 out of 5
by Georg

Wiedermal schöner Aufenthalt im NH Unterhaching

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Schöne ruhiges Hotel mit Tiefgarage und Aufzug. Große Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen. Am Bahnhof leicht und schnell zu erreichen in der Fußgängerzone ist die Gaststätte Alt Haching zu empfehlen. Sehr gut und reichlich.