Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely.. spacious suites. Wifi was not great

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Lovely hotel, with big suite-rooms. Every amenity - though the wifi was not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
When we went into our room it was set for 1person 1duvet 2pillows toilet seat was broken.We went down to reception and the lady said she would send someone up. I felt she should move us which she did. I didn't find her attitude friendly. Room was fine /spacious/ tea coffee facilities. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. All other staff especially housekeeping were welcoming. Station a convenient 5mins away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay. Room was much bigger than expected, and excellent value for money! Would highly recommend- also easy access to munich centre as the tube station is about a 2 minute walk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extraordinary Breakfast Buffet

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
If you look at my ratings, they tend to be high, but this isn't just easy grading...I use Hotel.com reviews to my advantage. This hotel appeared to be primarily a convention hotel, but it was convenient to the S-Bahn. The spa was really relaxing (if mixed gender facilities are a problem for you, you might want to stay way, but it was not intimidating). The included breakfast buffet is the best I've ever ween in any hotel. Period.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good accessible location

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping was lacking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel whith great access to City

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to be out of mainstream Munich in a small town environment. However there is not much around the hotel. There are all the basics and I would stay their on business in a heartbeat, but for a vacation location it was not ideal. However the hotel has all the amenities with basic comforts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great value.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great accommodations. The staff was extremely helpful and my the stay very pleasant. Was a little disappointed in the gym but overall happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Very nice hotel close to many ammenities

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Excellent location for walking distance to restaurants, markets, bakery and train station. Free parking outside but limited spaces otherwise u/g parking available for 10 e/night. Room was very nice and spacious. Only downfall was expensive (but good) breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Graeme

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was ideal for our stay close to family and facilities great for breakfast in the room extra plates and cups would have been helpful however we did ask for more...