Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel ist ruhig, die Betten bequem, alles ist hell und sauber
Cons: Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption müssen besser geschult werden (besonders im Umgang mit externen Buchungen (z.B. Expedia)
Location: am Stadtrand von Unterpremstätten in der Nähe der Stadt Graz (sicherlich eine Reise wert) ...
ruhig, sauber, hell, leider etwas unflexibles und nicht sonderlich gut geschultes Personal ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal 4 stars!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was goog location for my business trip, but in general maybe not.
1 out of 5
by Jesper from Helsingborg

Good but still unacceptable!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was here in December but was late for my flight and forgot my winter jacket on a hanger in the closet. Called the hotel from the airport and they put the jacket away under my name since I was to return within 1-2months. Came back in February but by then my jacket was nowhere to be found, i.e. it was stolen! In all fairness, during checkout and after pulling up my bill the receptionist offered me the breakfast I never booked or had for free. Well… Thank you again for nothing! It was a 300EUR jacket so annoying but no the end of the world. Anyway, I don’t like to have my stuff stolen so won’t be coming back to this hotel and hotel management have to cope with the fact that they have a rotten apple among their staff. Except for this highly unpleasant and unacceptable experience the hotel is actually good and only a 10min drive from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Marco Pontes from Schwyz

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zufrieden Nur finde ich Teppiche in Hotelzimmer überhaupt nicht Hygienisch.
5 out of 5
by Sylvester from Krumpendorf

perfekt gerne wieder

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel und sehr gutes Personal gehen auf die Wünsche vom Gast ein. Gerne und jederzeit wieder
4 out of 5
by peter from Bath

short stop

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good all round hotel good value for money
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesper from Helsingborg

Bra flygplatshotell (8min med bil)

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nära flygplatsen så aningen off läge utanför Graz men i övrigt ett bra hotell med bra WiFi och väldigt trevlig frukostbuffé. Fick en dubbelsäng istället för en Kingsize-säng men annars bra och kan rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by LAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvester from Krumpendorf

perfektes Hotel alles sauber

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel und ein perfekten Empfang durch Frau Baumann?? Sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Werde gerne wieder kommen