Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Far, far away from ANY attraction. Worst location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was nice, lot of young guys waiting on you. Sauna is very nice Wifi was good
Cons: Room maintenance
Location: Location is the major negative
We stayed for 6 nights. we planned 2-3 days in Munich and 3-4 days in the beautiful region of South Bavaria. But the hotel is up north, far away and takes very long to reach any attraction. The room is not well kept - small, dirty carpet, floors do not look nice. There is strong noise from the highway. More of a youth hostel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Dolce Munich, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for sharing your experience and we appriciate your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fr

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Non è un quattro stelle Ho prenotato per 2 C'è una sola accappatoio è un solo paio di ciabatte Niente coton fiocche 1 shampo 1 balsamo Un po' vecchiotto lo stabilimento
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Dolce Munich, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you on your next stay. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅から遠いですが、高級感もありいいホテル

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: 部屋の中の高級感
Cons: 夜、洗面の所から音がして、気になった。
Location: ロケーションはよくないですが、私は徒歩が好きなのでOKです。
スタッフもよく、近くにスパーもあり、いいです。ただ、駅から遠いのが難点ですが、私は歩きました。朝食も大変良かったです
4 out of 5
by Essa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OSAKA

普通でした

Posted Apr 21, 2016
ミュンヘンの展示会中でしたので金額がとても高くなっていました。金額が通常通りであれば評価も高くなっていたと思います。空港と展示会場の間にあり、展示会へ行くにはアクセスも良かったと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Dolce Munich, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for the time you have taken to write this review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Calif

Business Traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Proximity to Munich airport
Cons: Softer towels.
Location: This was an overnight stay with a late check-in time so no time to explore the area.
Efficient and friendly staff- from reception desk, restaurant and room service. Taxi service easily accessible. What was unusual was upon exiting the elevator to my room floor, was the dark hallway to my room; however, I very quickly found out that the hallway had motion sensor lighting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Schönes Stadthotel mit tollem Wellnessbereich, sehr freundliche Mitarbiter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by DolceMunich, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und das nette Lob an unser Team. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder als Gast bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim