Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We came here for the football game and found Hamburg was staying in our hotel too! Pretty awesome. Rooms were nice and showers were heavenly! Free great parking. Great breakfast too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top, einwandfrei und modern

Posted Aug 17, 2015
War nur eine Nacht da, aber hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Württemberg

nur die Autobahn stört

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Pool und Saunalandschaft
Cons: Nein
Location: nähe zu München City
für Kurzaufenthalte ein Geheimtipp, tolle Sauna und Badelandschaft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Little gem in the middle of nowhere makes a layover in Munich worth your while
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Dolce, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are glad to read that we could made the Layover stay „worth a while”. Looking forward to welcome you back, next time for vacation maybe! Kind Regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
- Moderne Zimmer - Großzügiges Frühstücksbuffet - Schöner Pool & Spa Bereich - Guter Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes Wochenende

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Rundherum gut
Super erholsames Wochenende, freundliche Betreuung, gutes Frühstück, schöner Fitness und Wellnessbereich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colin from Glasgow

Well worth a stay

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic great spacious hotel with 3 great resteraunts serving great not expensive German food. Only set back it has is not easy getting to the hotel bit out the way
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Dolce, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Great to read that you enjoyed your stay and especially our restaurants as well as the food selection. Thanks for the positive review and we are looking forward welcoming you back any time soon! Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Recommended

Posted May 21, 2015
We were in Munich for 2 nights. Hotel is close to airport and has plenty free parking. Breakfast was also included. Grocery store is right across the street and there's a nice Asian buffet restaurant just down the street. Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Dolce, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you back any time soon. Kind Regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Great hotel, amazing room, fabulous staff. Breakfast included too!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Dolce, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the friendly review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim! Kind Regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim