Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from city central

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Please invest on your gym room Nice large room. Nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Hotel INFINITY Munich, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you again anytime soon. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
5 out of 5
by George Glass from Minnesota, USA

Business hotel close to airport

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a modern, stylish hotel with great restaurants. We chose it because we needed a quiet room close to the Munich airport for one night. There are closer airports to the airport, but got a good deal on this one. Room service and breakfast were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Dear guest We would like to thank you for the positive review, especially that you highlighted our room service and our breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for the positive review and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again anytime soon. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleißheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic but a bit far.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel with a fantastic spa area and pool. Just a bit far out of Munich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our wellness area. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleißheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room nice Staff

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was vwry good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest We would like to say thank you for the positive review and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and spacious. It was a little far from city center but public transportation is not far. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you very much for the positive and friendly review! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with great breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with nice employees. Relatively close to the airport, but not too expensive as it's not in the city. Great breakfast. The only negative was that there aren't much to do in the surrounding area. You really need to get on the train which is about 1 mile walk away or take a taxi to get anywhere for sightseeing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest We would like to thank you for the positive feedback and especially appreciate your nice words about our team. We are happy to welcome you again on your next visit. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

Beautiful, Delightful experience!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything! Air conditioned, clean, updated, customer service
Cons: Nothing. Everything was very nice.
Location: Near the public transportation, restaurants and close enough to the airport in Munich without the noise.
A relaxed atmosphere. Superb customer service with a smile. Close to Munich airport, but the most professionally managed hotel we stayed in for our weeks in Germany. The food, hospitality and most importantly the comfort of the room was unmatched by any hotel we stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by DolceMunich, Hotel Management
Dear guest We are happy to read that you had a beautiful and delightful experience in our hotel. Thanks for the detailed and positive review! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back anytime soon. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim