Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austria

Very nice, clean , comfortable , new

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed at the infinity hotel from Friday to Sunday . We loved our stay at this resort . The girls at the reception are super nice and helpful . They greeted my toddler with a stuffed animal, which was very sweet. Also the people at the bar and the restaurants were super friendly. Really loved everything about this hotel, clean , modern , nice spa area , restaurants , the rooms are big and the bed is comfy what else can I say! I love it !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Hidden gem close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We needed a last minute overnight near the airport with free parking and this amazing place delivered!! It is like a Vegas casino but was virtually empty when we stayed. The staff is wonderful, we parked right out in front of the hotel and our room was amazing. The see-through panel into the shower from the main room was a bit uncomfortable (but also similar to Vegas) but otherwise we got a great value here. The breakfast was also incredible and was included -- one of the best we have had and we have been in Europe for weeks. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone with a rental car/driving into/out of Munich as it is located in a quiet office park. Very very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Hotel INFINITY Munich, Hotel Management
Dear guest We are thrilled to read such a great review! Many thanks for the friendly words and positive recommendation. This is always a wonderful motivation to do our best every day. With pleasure, we passed your feedback on to our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel .friendly staff .

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Friendly staff ,excellent hotel .little farther from things to see .very nice breakfast with made to order omelette station .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Hotel INFINITY Munich, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thanks for the positive feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again anytime soon. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from city central

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Please invest on your gym room Nice large room. Nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Hotel INFINITY Munich, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you again anytime soon. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
5 out of 5
by George Glass from Minnesota, USA

Business hotel close to airport

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a modern, stylish hotel with great restaurants. We chose it because we needed a quiet room close to the Munich airport for one night. There are closer airports to the airport, but got a good deal on this one. Room service and breakfast were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Dear guest We would like to thank you for the positive review, especially that you highlighted our room service and our breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for the positive review and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again anytime soon. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleißheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic but a bit far.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel with a fantastic spa area and pool. Just a bit far out of Munich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our wellness area. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleißheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room nice Staff

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was vwry good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest We would like to say thank you for the positive review and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim