Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Freindly Staff, Cleanliness, and food
Cons: To have a kettle in the room for that morning tea.
Location: Not very far from city cente, easy to commute to and many attractions nearby such as Dachau Concentration camp
Good location not far from city centre as well as good transport connections. Staff was very freindly and despite not knowing German was not a hinderence at all. Got all help from in terms of directions and attractions. Will stay again. Travelled with my family and it's a very safe place to be with children. Only thing I would like to see is to have a kettle in the room to have a morning tea in the room rather waiting for the break fast to start. Break fast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Your Victor's Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your stay and your time for a review . It is very pleasant to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks as well for the hints and pieces of advice to improve our service and quality. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Conviently located for Buisness

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Not a bad hotel, could do with some updating, no kettle in room, the breakfast wasn't great,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Victor's Team Munich, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, we are very sorry that you didn't liked your stay with us. We provide kettles upon request at our front desk. We will update our breakfast in August and hope you will find a better selection then. Kind regards Your Victor's Team
4 out of 5
by RUPA

Good value & very clean

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
My only disappointment was that when I called for room service , I was told that there were not enough staff that night to allow for this . I wanted to eat in my room after a very long day .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and the associated time. It is nice to read that we were able to convince you with our services. With your feedback, you will help us to create a pleasant atmosphere for our guests in the future. In order to continue to improve our performance and quality, we are grateful for every note. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future as our guest. Kind regards from Unterschleißheim Your Victor's team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr Vertrauen. Wir freuen uns, Sie auch in Zukunft als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Victor's Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splendid

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Liked it, quite splendid. Do not eat a KitKat from the minibar... they charge a 1000% premium. Walk around the corner and buy one at a normal price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review and your associated trust. We are looking Forward to welcome you again as our guest. Best regards your Victor's Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All you need

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff, service, room and an outstanding breakfast. 20 minute walk to S-Bahn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are very glad to have you as our guest. thank you very much for taking your time to fill out our questionnaire. We were pleased about your positive assessment of our house. Your evaluation shows us that we are on the right path with our demands on quality and service. Best regards Your Victor´s Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very hospitable!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff and nice amenities. Worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review and your confidence. We are very pleased that you have felt so comfortable in our house. Your praise we like to give to our team, because nothing is more motivating then a satisfied client. We are pleased to welcome you again as our guest. Greetings from Unterschleissheim Your Victor's Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Breakfast, and great beds.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had a great stay, our only issue as tourists was we found it far from the city center. After five days I couldn't see myself commuting to the city one more day. It was quite a walk to the train station, wait for the train then the train ride, we would estimate one hour and fifteen minutes in total if everything is running with no problems and one day it had a problem and we had to meet a tour bus downtown, we just made it. A room fridge would have been nice. So far it's the only hotel that hasn't had one during our European trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Victor's, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review and your confidence. We are pleased that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Don't hesitate to contact our reception team for questions regarding the transport or transport facilities. We are looking forward to welcome you again as our guest. Greetings from Unterschleissheim Your Victors Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Cons: Haven't seen any signs of air conditioning. The weather was warm, but how to stay in the room in the hot weather?
Location: Far from the center of the city, however, shops and some places of interests are located nearby
Clean room Nice breakfast Polite and helpful personnel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Victor's USH, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Dear Guest, thank you for your review and the associated trust. please feel free to approach our front office stay during your next stay with us. We would be happy to give you a room heading north, as those are much cooler, even with such high outside temperatures. Best regards, your Victor's Team
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Ancona

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is superb. Excellent quality and excellent selection. One of the best I have ever had
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Victors USH, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review and your associated trust. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again as our guest. Best regards yor Victor's Team