Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good view and quite location

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
interlaken is pricy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great stay at Goldey Swiss Quality Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were welcomed by Camille after a very challenging day of travel. She was extremely gracious, helpful, spoke perfect English, patiently answered all our questions, and was careful to provide very helpful directions. She made our stay a delight. The hotel is conveniently located halfway between the two train stations (about a 10 to 15 minute walk to either). Breakfast provided a good selection in the dining room overlooking the river.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi

Its the good place to stay in it go a head and may

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing ,hotel team work very very nice spicily (Manuel) he was helpful freandily ,and the authors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and View

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great quiet location. Only a short walk to either station, west or east, and a pleasant walk along the river. Had a superior room which had a lovely view of the river and mountains and could watch hang gliders in the distance every morning. However, the room was rather over priced for what it offered and apart from the view was not what you would expect from a 'superior' room. The beds were very uncomfortable and the room was very hot at night. Need to have A/C or at least a fan to use as you can not leave the patio doors open at night due to the bugs .Made sleeping very difficult in July. The breakfast was fine and the afternoon tea was a nice thought. Wi fi was awful though. Rarely able to get it in our room but you could get it downstairs. An iron in the room would be a good idea. Overall liked the location, view and the staff were friendly but rather over priced for the amenities.
5 out of 5
by ANDRIUS from Klaipeda

Perfect

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, friendly staff, high speed wifi,close to train station, fantastic visions around, tasty breakfest, free afternoon cakes and coffe.......
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arnon from Haifa

Good hotel excellent location at affordable price

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great mountain view, comfortable room and bed, clean and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The best staff we have encountered in our Switzerland trip! Everyone was friendly, kind, and helpful. The view from our room was spectacular, also! Only downside was the tub was slippery making showering tricky.