Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Jul 11, 2017
When we needed the clerk, we could not find him. The remote for the TV would not work but half the time, so we wanted another one but we could not find him. We went to a Dodgers game the next night and got back late. Key card would not unlock our door. Luckily he was there with someone else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upland california

Being by freeway is good but our room was to close

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable. Terrible place to stay. They need to upgrade
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Nightmare

Posted May 17, 2017
The first room was filthy and had a blood stained rag on the sink. The 2nd room was better but felt old and had a blood stain in the bath tub as if someone spit up. Gross and horrifying night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Noise

Posted May 13, 2017
The freeway noise was too loud, too many people waking back and forth talking in the hallways all night. I had one person knock on my door at 3 am when he saw me he acted like he made a mistake but I kept hearing him knock on several doors, I slept about two hours just wondering if my car was safe and eitherway is was super loud people and cars. I would NEVER stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel next to Pomona College

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Location: Lots of places to eat, a liquor store, CVS store
Really convenient and Quiet Hotel Friendly staff clean rooms Nice beds and shower Cable tv Fast wifi Overall a good hotel and very friendly price. I loved it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosemead, CA

people going in and out all night slamming doors.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: absolutely nothing.
Cons: tear it down.
Location: nothing, no restaurants, freeway close.
too loud, scantily dressed girls sitting on steps waiting for ? No help whatsoever with luggage from front desk and employee. Breakfast location in lobby disgusting. Burn holes in blankets, nail polish on furniture. 1 small bath towel per person Hair in bathroom sink and all over toilet. Only stayed here because nothing else was available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

no wifi, no hair dryer, no coffee maker.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: location only, absolutely nothing else.
Cons: Get rid of Grafitti, put in hair dryers, hair conditioner, and coffee makers, wash the bedding better and get rid of grafitti.
Non smoking room and it reeked of nicotine. No coffee maker, no hair dryer, no wifi and when I asked for help they said they would send someone, a day later and no one ever came to help connect. Grafitti on table and inside dresser drawers. No hair conditioner, just 2 bottles of shampoo. One young man at desk was helpful. Older one always seemed bothered and rude. In addition, I left there with a strange rash on my right elbow and arm. These rooms were advertised as newly remodeled. The only thing new and decent was the sink. I WILL NEVER! NEVER! NEVER! Stay in this place again.
4 out of 5
by isaac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alt ca

Value...

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The front office staff nailed it.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
It was as i expected. Value.. The staff was better than expected. The front office staff was very professional and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Served its purpose, close to freeway, very helpful and friendly