Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was okay except for the front office.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better manners for the guy in the office.
Location: Swimming, walking and clubbing.
The front office need better training. Beautiful location. The food and service were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An awesome place to stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We stayed 10 days at Taufua beach fales and we really recommend this place. The staff is friendly and helpful, the beach is georgous and the food very nice. Nothing wrong to say about this place, we'll definitely come back. Thank you for everything guys we spent an amazing time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Awesome hotel in the Samoa paradise

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The fale was comfortable, the toilets were clean, the food was great and staff were very friendly.
The accommodation was perfect for so beautiful place. The white sandy beach is magical. The fale in front of the beach was perfect and sleeping with the sound of the sea wave does not have price.
4 out of 5
by Cornelia from Aefligen

Fales direkt am schönen Sandstrand

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fale mit eigenem Badezimmer empfehlenswert. Grosse Auswahl an guten Speisen - gemeinsames Abendessen mit andern Gästen. Tolle Tanz-Feuershow (nicht täglich). Nachtruhe wird eingehalten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Lalomanu Beach is quite simply paradise. The Taufua family and all their staff make you feel like you are a part of the family, always laughing, friendly and accommodating. Its such a unique experience for the traveler unafraid of experiencing another way of living, the Fales are charming and the best that samoa has to offer. We've stayed twice now and will definitely be returning.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hariata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Très bon sejour dans cet hôtel, vue magnifique, repas copieux, personnel agréable.
5 out of 5
by Kannitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ensuite beach fales close to beach

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The views, the relaxed atmosphere and the friendly staff
Cons: Air-conditioning would be good in some of the enclosed beach fales
Location: Hire a car and visit the Tu Sua Trench for an underworld swim or snorkle the clear waters of Le Faga Band search for a giant clam
We had a lovely time on our six night stay at Taufua Beach fales. With the beach at your doorstep and a view to die for, it is the perfect destination for a relaxing holiday. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, the facilities are basic but clean. Samoa and Taufua beach Fales will always be a special place for myself and my partner as it is the place that we got engaged. Loved it!