Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay..

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late, clear instructions written to provide entry. OK for price.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable, clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by Anja from Berlin

Great for one night

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great for a one night stay. It has all the comfort and service you need for that. It is very close to the Autobahn but not that close to be noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will return - Comfortable and nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there for one night, but will be back. Very pleasantly surprised. Nice hotel with updated furniture. Comfortable, clean and good breakfast as well. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty NIce, Very Small and Very Simple Hotel.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quite place. Wi-Fi in the room. Good hotel for this price.
Cons: Very poor breakfast. Nobody in reception.
Small Business Hotel. The most cleaned hotel that I have been. Very quite. I haven`t seen personal at all, except somebody who made me check in and other person who served the breakfast and made me check out in the morning. Nobody in reception. Near hotel big supermarket and Italian Restaurant, may something else, but I didn1t found anything.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Stockton on Tees

3 night stay at Alpina

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for 4 days at conference. By staying here it was a much lower cost than center of town. The conference organizers arranged shuttle bus but a taxi into town was only 9 Euros or 6 Euros on one occasion. There is a Real supermarket very close to pick up things if you need them. It was in a quiet residential area. My room was very clean, shower was good. I found staff very helpful and could speak good English. There was a self service continental breakfast available, it was fresh and good choice. I didn't walk into town but I would guess it was 25 minutes. Wifi worked well.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Virginia

location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel but not real close to a lot of things. Also don't forget a lot of things shut down on Sundays
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel in general was great except for the following. They don't provide any evening meal or bar service, there is however a very good restaurant close by. The biggest issue we had was that the shower did not work
3 out of 5
by DH

Location Mis-Leading

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
Advertised online as in Prien, but actually located in Rosenheim - 25 KM away!! Could not open windows at night because the misquitos would eat us alive. No fan or A/C - very warm and stuffy at night in the summer. Staff was friendly, and a nice breakfast was served. Clean and well maintained hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Frühstück

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sauberes Hotel und Sehr Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstück.