Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
schönes Hotel mit toller alter orginaler Ausstattung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super bien

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: La vue, la propreté et la situation au cœur du vieux village.
Un hotel super joli et très bien situé...La vue sur les montagnes est magnifique...le seul hic c'est le bruit de la musique qui vient du restaurant qu'on entend de la chambre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Great historic place in the heart of Partenkirchen

Posted Mar 28, 2016
We received a warm welcome with champagne and a smiling face. We felt very at home; breakfast was great and the location can't be beat.
5 out of 5
by Kristoffer from Malmö

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Härligt hotel med karaktär, gedigna rum. Tyvärr var wifi nätet ganska segt.
5 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwok Yee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조식 좋고, 고풍이 느껴지는 호텔

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
오래된 호텔보다는 역사와 전통을 느낄 수 있는 호텔 조식이 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by Jangho

역사와 전통을 자랑하는 호텔

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
오래된 호텔이라 걱정했는데... 역사와 전통을 자랑하는 호텔이었습니다. 오래된 호텔이 아니라 고풍이 느껴지는 호텔이었습니다. 조식도 오므렛까지... 최고 였습니다. 직원들도 아주 친절합니다. 강추합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Just ok

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Nice looking hotel, room and bathroom however not overly clean. Breakfast was nice, breakfast staff lovely. Reception staff a bit frosty.
4 out of 5
by Richard K. from Madrid

Old World Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Had a feel of old European hotel. Excellent service. Adequate internet, no more than that. There was a lovely back garden and pool which we did not get to use due to weather. The room was a bit small. It was in the Partenkirschen part of town; lots of traditional restaurants nearby. About a 20 minute walk to main train station and the Zugspitz bahn.