Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room was large and very clean and pleasant. The staff were great. This was way better than we expected. Nice area to sit for a lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Wonderful German character and delish traditional breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Last Minute Trip to Oberammagau a Stunning Suprise

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We decided to travel to Oberammagau at the last minute - we booked the Enzionhof by chance - it was the most wonderful experience of our entire trip to Germany. The Guest House was gorgeous and family Kraus very welcoming - the rooms comfortable and breakfast delicious - we had a stunning view from our room. Many thanks to you all, you made our trip truly special
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very clean, tidy,quiet and very good furnished. I would strongly recommend to everybody who will be visiting Oberammergau in the near or in the far future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Lage gut (10 min. bis zur Fußgängerzone). Sehr saubere und schöne Zimmer. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Nettes Gästehaus mit sehr gutem Frühstück und sauberen großen Zimmern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piombino Dese

Tipico hotel di questa meravigliosa cittadina

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Camere e bagno pulitissimi. Parcheggio di fronte all'hotel. Colazione ottima
Bella facciata affrescata. A 5 minuti a piedi dal centro. Camera molto silenziosa anche se dava sulla strada principale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Zimmer mit traumhaften Blick auf die

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Zimmer und Bad waren groß und sehr komfortabel. Frühstück super lecker. Leider haben wir die Königs card ( 1 Stunde vor unserer Heimreise ) bekommen. Trotzdem , wir kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Perfektes Urlaubsdomizil

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Alles bestens! Vielen Dank für die wunderschöne Zeit! LG aus Köln
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Familien geführte Pension

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Freundlicher Service, ausgebreitetest Frühstück, grosses Bad,
Location: Voralpgebiet, tolle Natur,
Nette Pension in Oberammergau. Viel Sehenwertes in der Umgebung.