Ratings based on 4,421 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft. lauderdale, fl

Posted Feb 20, 2018
It was well . The buffet breakfast was good it wasn’t like a cheap tasting buffet. My room was always clean. Wish they restocked on the items i used like drinks and snacks but other than hay my view was amazing and my bed and the space was amazing .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Samantha R, Hotel Management
Hello Ally, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Bentley! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice,clean,good value

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Clean hotel with extremely pleaseant staff. Room and view were great in a busy location. Only negatives were bathroom was small and in room coffee is complimentary first night only
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Samantha R, Hotel Management
Hi Scout, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Bentley! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope you stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Coffee in the room
Good location for sure for East Village. Super nice staff. Just be ready for no coffee in the room and no food too close. They have many restaurants that deliver food, however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Samanth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Bentley Hotel! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gloversville, NY

We l love the location.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
We were in the city for medical appointments and this was very close to the hospital we had to visit. We found several restaurants that we loved. The staff was very helpfully. We will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Alopez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Be well, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct.

The Bentley Hotel is a gem.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Very conveniently located if you need to be on the east side. Very clean,staff is excellent,especially Joseph at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Joseph M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from teaneck,nj

Nice hotel walking distance to MSK,Cornell and HSS

Posted Feb 13, 2018
We stayed at the Bentley hotel . Hotel is very nice with friendly front desk people. Rooms are clean and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Samantha R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us at the Bentley Hotel! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope you stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Loved the hotel would come back in the future and re book
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Joseph M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Above my expectations! This hotel is great!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Everything about my stay was great! Clean rooms with comfortable bed. Nicest staff ever! Shaquan, Gabriela and Roberto are amazing! They took such good care of us! I highly recommend it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Joseph M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff!

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Greetings, I visited NYC for the first time two weeks ago, and had an absolute blast! This hotel and its staff were great. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The subway was a little bit of a walk away, but not too bad. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by Joseph M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfy Bed in convenient location

Posted Feb 11, 2018
I was on the fence about staying at the hotel because of some online reviews but we were happily surprised. Super comfy bed and great location. Perfect for a weekend away. Staff was very nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by Joseph M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!