Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
My wife and I had an excellent experience staying at the establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Studio apartment in upper Manhatten

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We were 3 adults and this was a great studio apartment that had a comfortable pullout sofa and also a queen bed . Everything we needed was in the studio, including cereal and milk for beakfast. We wrre 1 1/2 blocks from te subway line, so getting around was a breeze. It was a 3rd story walk up, but we did fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Great location, spacious, clean

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We will stay here again. Close to subway and quiet part of the city. Clean and roomy. Very accommodating staff and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands England

Would recommend and definitely stay again

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Owners really friendly and helpful. Our apartment on the 3rd floor was freshly decorated with well maintained furniture and some new too. Kitchen very well equipped to cook meals and the maid service to do the washing-up was a very welcome touch. Bathroom cosy but functional for a short stay. Wouldn't want to be walking around the streets on a dark night but taxis provide a reliable service
1 out of 5
by Brian

Do not stay here

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
No lobby No elevator. Difficult to get into building to check in with no one onsite on property. Have to pay extra if arrive after 7:00pm because no one st property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for Manhattan

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: This property is on the southern edge of Spanish Harlem in an area undergoing gentrification.
I booked this apartment because it could accommodate my daughter and her family and myself. Positives: Clean, comfortable, manager friendly. Secure. Despite another review, I found the sleeper sofa comfortable (at least for a sleeper sofa). The master bed was well appointed. Full kitchen is convenient and simple breakfast items included. Easy subway access. Negatives: Housekeeping didn't show up so ran out of coffee. Control of shower temperature an adventure. TV is on an antenna, so I lost signal for the entire second half of a football game I was watching. Typical big city noise all night with a party outside most of Saturday night. No parking, so had to park on street. Not many restaurants nearby, none of note. Several fast food places including Dunkin' Donuts. Bottom line: Not a 5 star hotel, but if you want to stay in Manhattan without spending a fortune, this is a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room but noisy

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to metro
Cons: Noise insulation
The room and the cleanliness was good. My problem was the noise, due to bad insulation around the window AC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rental apartment in Upper East Side

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great, clean accommodations in NYC near Central Park East
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels