Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Top of the top Galilee hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: In addition to the above it is an adults only hotel - which means peace and quiet!
Cons: More staff training, especially in dining room.
Location: Perfectly situated for visiting the numerous sites, modern, historical, religious etc., in one day visits.
Beautiful hotel in every way: location, grounds, facilities, common rooms and suites. First class dining. Some of the staff seemed to be inexperienced, but always tried their best. Your own transportation is a great advantage, but taxis and local guides are available.
5 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our little get away. Hotel was excellent!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION FOR ROMANTIC VACATION

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
THE LOCATION IS VERY GOOD . THE HOTEL GARDEN BEAUTIFUL WE USED AT NIGHT THE JACUZZI AND WE ENJOY THE GREEN FOREST AROUND
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable and relaxing vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent food, very friendly and helpful staff. Tea table 24 hours a day.There was a problem in the bathroom in the room we had booked so we were upgraded immediately with no extra charge. Beautiful gardens and pool area. Very well located for touring to Safed, Rosh Pinna, Golan Heights.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Marblehead, Ma

A superb hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic place to relax after a busy touring schedule in beautiful Israel.
4 out of 5
by David from Cape Town

Good visit

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely classic contemporary hotel. Friendly staff.Good position in Rosh Pina. Close to vist old city if Tzafat. Close to Travel to Tiberius to see Galilee. Great breakfast and brunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful Surprise Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The ambiance and settings, in the forest, were just breath taking!
Cons: The staff was a little difficult to find at times at the bar, and around the pool. I would recommend that the staff be out in front of the customers.
Location: Perfect location! Could not have been better.
I travel quite a bit around the world and have stayed in many hotels. This hotel was the best hotel I have stayed at in North Israel and loved the entire hotel. The settings are to die for, and I will be back here for sure next April. LOVE the hotel!
4 out of 5
by GM from Fort Myers, FL

Getaway in the hills

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Overall, very nice.