Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Family getaway

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I took my family for a little getaway. We got to the Super 8 about 2pm. The front counter staff were nice and very efficient. Took less than 3 min to check in. The room was clean and freshly shampooed carpets. We headed down to the pool it was clean and not heavily chemed. The lounge chairs had soft cushions to lay out on. After swimming the office exchanged wet towels for dry ones and we went to our room. The shower was good size and the water was hot. The beds we're firm with enough pillows. In the morning the breakfast was decent. All in all a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Vik, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Jeff. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Road noise. Otherwise wonderful place to stay
5 out of 5
by Rosemary

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay, only little issue was a/c, it worked but only if you pushed constant fan. Otherwise very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, updated rooms!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice place to stay, staff was nice and the rooms are clean and updated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the area.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I think staying in one of the casino hotels might have been better.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sharon

June

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
office staff was extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When we arrived, we were disappointed to find out the room we booked was a smoking room (even though it was not in the description on Expedia). However, the owner was able to find a room for us that was non-smoking. The rooms are dated and carpets look old and dingy, but it does look like they at least try to clean the best they can. The pool was clean (except for the hot tub, which is not hot) and my kids enjoyed playing in it while we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder CO

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pool was great on a hot day. Clerk was helpful with laundry. Room was clean but overall the hotel could use some TLC. Lights outside each room really attracted bugs. Hot tub was not working. One washer/drier at $3.50 per load, bring your own products. Some are available for an additional cost. Nothing within walking distance for dining.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Good experience

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience..Thanks!