Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vogtland

billig renoviertes, noch nicht fertiges Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: vieles, einfach mehr Mühe geben!
Location: Nähe Bahnhof
Lage des Hotels zum Zentrum zumutbar, wer gern läuft. Der Speiseraum und das Frühstück waren in Ordnung. Am Treppenaufgang sah man, dass alles schnell erneuert wurde. Ecken sehr unsauber verarbeitet, teilweise lag Putz am Boden. Hotelgästen kann man das eigentlich nicht zumuten. Einrichtungsmöbel waren neu aber recht einfach- keineswegs wohnlich. Es sah aus als ob alles schnell hingestellt wurde- Schrank schief !! Im Bad war sah man am Türrahmen noch den Bauschaum - billig !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Would not go back

Posted Apr 21, 2016
This is a dingy hotel in a dingy neighborhood. Room smelled of cigarette smoke accumulation of many years. Cleanliness is okay, staff is pleasant enough though not often available. It is cheap and feels like it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Unkomplizierter Check-In nach 18 Uhr. Hatten trotz gebuchten Familien Zimmer zunächst zwei Doppelzimmer in unterschiedlichen Stockwerken, konnte aber schnell geklärt und geändert werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Good for short stays

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Clean and spacious room; close to city center and the train station. The rooms are not fancy and at closer inspection you can see little faults like the shower doors not closing properly or the mattresses being too soft. However this hotel is usually our first choice when coming to Görlitz (we visit several times a year - family); very good price/quality ratio. Breakfast is included and is very nice (no warm food though, as far as I'm aware). I recommend this place for short trips, but anything longer than a few days made my back hurt due to the soft (old?) mattresses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from friedberg, Hessen

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Wir haben das Hotel wegen eine Klassentreffens gebucht und dort 3 Nächte verbracht und waren mit dem Preis - Leistungsverhältnis sehr zufrieden
4 out of 5
by richard from Henin beaumont

Idéal pour une nuit pour petit budget

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable.Ideal pour une nuit seulement.BOn rapport qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
by BRIGITTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Görlitz ist sehenswert!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr zweckmäßige Familien Pension in einem ehemaligen Wohnhaus, fussläufig zum Bahnhof. Sehr aufmerksames Personal, bekamen gleich beim check-inn einen Plan von Görlitz mit dem Hinweis auf Sehenswürdigkeiten. check-inn zu früh war gar kein Problem. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Zimmer einfach, aber sauber.
5 out of 5
by BENGT from Vällingby

Charmigt och prisvärt

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt men smakfullt inredda rum.Läget var trevlig, även om det låg en bit ifrån centrum. Generös frukostbuffé. Mycket prisvärt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels