Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel, große Zimmer

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Etwas außerhalb von Koblenz, ruhige Lage mit direktem Restaurantanschluss. Große Zimmer
5 out of 5
by Frederick from Gresham, Norfolk

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful. Food was great. We both had Argentinian steak which had lots of flavour and was very tender...cooked to perfection. We would definitely stay here again as it is in a quiet area away from heavy traffic. Pleasant area to visit and quite near the Rhine. Accommodation was very clean and good size room. We would like to have tried more dishes from the menu. A very friendly family run business.
4 out of 5
by Marcel from Gelsenkirchen

Schönes freundliches Hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren ein bis zwei Nächte vor Ort (Gruppe). Das Hotel werden wir im nächsten Jahr noch einmal buchen. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet. Selbst eine frühere Abreise wurde mit Lunchpaketen versüßt. Die Zimmer waren wesentlich schöner als auf den Bildern im Internet! Wir kommen gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-/Leistung okay

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben 2 Nächte am Wochenende im Hotel verbracht. Leider gab es an dem gebuchten Wochenende keine Alternativen direkt in Koblenz, deshalb mussten wir auf die nähere Umgebung ausweichen. Das Hotel liegt in Urbar und somit kann man Koblenz eigentlich nur mit dem Bus, dem eigenen Auto oder dem Taxi (ca 15€) erreichen. Das Hotel ist relativ neu, die Einrichtung entsprechend auch recht neu, allerdings nichts besonderes. Frühstück ist ganz okay. Zur Auswahl standen Spiegeleier, Lachs, Wurst, Käse, Marmelade, Saft, diverse Brötchen und Kaffee aus dem Vollautomaten. Dem Hotel angegliedert ist ein kroatisches Restaurant. Wir waren hier nicht essen- die Auswahl auf der Karte sah aber ganz gut aus. Alles in allem ein nettes Mittelklassehotel im Familienbetrieb.
5 out of 5
by Ruedi from Marthalen

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer im Neubau. Sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
by bent from Væggerløse

Hyggeligt hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde et hyggeligt ophold på hotellet og i restauranten. Et minus var at de tog i mod kreditkort men skulle have kontant betaling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisbech, England

Budget hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Whilst the room was clean & tidy there was no tea/coffee making facilities there. Breakfast was good with wide range of choices. However, the meal the evening before was very average.
3 out of 5
by Karin from Holland

Gezelig en eenvoudig hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wij hebben dit hotel als uitvalbasis voor een bezoek aan Koblenz geboekt. (ca 8 km).Nette en schone kamer in het hotel. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijtbuffet ok.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Frankenberg/Eder

klein, freundlich und sauber

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe ein medizinisches Seminar abgehalten.
3 out of 5
by James from New Zealamd

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice little Hotel, the proprietors were very nice and helpful. The rooms are small but clean and tidy and all relatively quiet. Negative points, small as they are was flat pillows which needed clothes under it to support the neck and lack of parking space.