Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WAKAYAMA

ライン川沿いのホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location: ライン川
ライン川沿いだが静かででロケーションは良かったがホテルにリフトが無く荷物が多いので4階(日本の5階)階段で運ぶのは辛かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zutphen

Oud maar al gerenoveerd, brandschoon.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Goed bed, goed ontbijt, uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
Cons: Goed zo.
Location: Lolerei op loopafstand, Rijn is hier 113 meter breed en 25 meter diep wat zorgt voor een fikse stroming. Mooi gezicht hoe de schepen hier door heen.
Fijn bed, lekker stil ,douche en kamer erg schoon. Zeer net onbijtbuffet, geweldig uitzicht op de rijn. Dorpje niet zo veel te doen. Omgeving is wel de moeite waard, opstapplaats boten voor de deur. Je kunt naar koblenz , duurt 2 uurtjes, zeker de moeite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Had a river view room and this was very special. The other thing was that in serious heat, although the room had no air conditioning it was cool.
Cons: Bathroom a bit '70s but all very clean. Coffee, sadly, could be improved.
Location: Plenty to do in connection with the ferries and riverboats. Very easy reach of everywhere in the town. Nice bakery and ice cream shops!
Lovely - very much up my street although it seemed to divide opinion. Amazing position, really nice public areas and room had nice proportions and posh furniture. Very nice and helpful staff. Good value, which made it better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dinslaken

Konzertübernachtung

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Lage, Service, tolles Frühstück!
Cons: Eigene Parkplätze...nächstes Mal hätte ich gerne ein Zimmer mit Rheinblick! ;-)
Location: Sehr zentral, direkter Anschluß zur Fähre und zu den Ausflugsschiffen
Wir haben ein Wochenende hier verbracht, um auf der Freilichtbühne ein Konzert zu sehen. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Fähre, also perfekt um schnell zum Konzert hin und zurück zu kommen. Eigene Parkplätze am Hotel fehlen. Es kann aber in unmittelbarer Nähe ein öffentlicher Parkplatz für 4 Euro Tagespauschale genutzt werden. Hotel war top, mit super Service und super freundlichem Personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
The location on the Rhein Rive is great. The hotel facilities were a very high standard. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from USA

Nice hotel. Fun town.

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. They are right on the bank of the Rhine. Very nice people. Great breakfast included. They watched my bags for me the next day after check out. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bärbel from Grebenstein

Tolles Hotel Reinfels weiter zu empfehlen

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel Reinfels war sehr schoen . Service und Zimmer waren sehr gut. Das Frühstück toll mit Indischen Ruehrei super. Leider muss man in die oberen Etagen die Treppen laufen das ist mit Gepäck nicht so gut. Jeden Kurz~Urlaub wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by terje from Larvik

Nydelig hotell ved Rhinen

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
veldig pent hotell som ligger i st goar kun 30 meter fra Rhinen.Rommet var stort og fint med balkong. Har overnattet på dette hotellet flere ganger og er like fornøyd vær gang. Personalet var hyggelige og blide og servicen var helt topp. Alt var rent og pent. Skal garantert overnatte her igjen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janice from Dewinton Alberta Canada

Great

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was awesome, we had a suite and bacony. It was very comfortable and the staff were very plesant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casey from Stuttgart

Sehr schoenes, schlichtes Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Die Lage ist fantastisch. Alles ist sehr sauber und simpel gehalten. Das Einzige, was ich nicht gut fand waren die extrem unbequemen Matratzen. Sehr hart und ausgelegen. Die Zimmer sind mit allem Noetigen ausgestattet und das Fruehstueck ist klasse. Alles in Allem hatten wir einen sehr schoenen Aufenthalt in Sankt Goar.