Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Los Angeles

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay at this hotel. Loved the location, the view, the pool/sauna, the restaurant, the complimentary breakfast, the service, and the proximity to the castle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Takarazuka, Japan

ローレライが正面に見える、お城のホテル。

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Location: 駅からはタクシーが必要です。 レストランは、窓際の予約をお勧めします。
ローレライが正面に見えます。お城のホテルですが、清潔に改装されています。 レストランは高級感があり、景色は最高です。 レストランのみのお客さんがたくさん来られます。早めに席を予約しないと、窓側の席には座れません。 予約の時に、窓際と確認されたほうが良いでしょう。 私たちは、チェックインの時に予約したので、窓際ではありませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

素敵

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
素敵です!景色も最高でした!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine from Evergreen

Unique

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is set up high with beautiful views of the Rhine. It is an older structure but quite unique. There is a lovely bar/patio with viewing of the Rhine River, the breakfast is outstanding, the other amenities are quite nice as well. The standard double room is not that large and the rooms face either west.... very hot with the afternoon sun and no air conditioning, or east.... and there is a vent that is on the roof blowing out hot air. So perhaps spend a bit more and go for a deluxe room if you stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jichen from china

推荐

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
位于莱茵河谷,酒店有情调,餐厅靠窗的景色很美,适合自驾游
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
decor feerique, bonne cuisine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by akihiro from fukuoka

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
古城に泊まれると思っていましたが、実際の宿泊先は古城に隣接している近代的な建物で期待外れでした。朝食は種類が多く、満足しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

眺めの良いお城ホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2015
ベランダのある素敵な角部屋で日当たりも良くのんびりできた。浴室は広くて窓もあったが、夜開けると小さな虫が光に集まって入るので注意。エアコン無かったが扇風機があった。水とチョコが置いてあった。朝食のオムレツがアルバイトのお兄さんみたいな人が作ってくれたがパサパサだったのが残念。BARの叔母さんがすごく良い方で精算のあとにメッセージカードを書いてくれた。庭がきれいで散策が楽しい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

いつもと違う雰囲気を味わいたいなら…

Posted Aug 6, 2015
古城を見ながら泊まれるのは普段感じられない事なので良い経験だった。 麓の町に到着したのが夕方以降たったのでホテルまでの便がなく、一瞬不安になったが麓のホテル街を抜けた所のガソリンスタンドでタクシーを手配してもらってホテルに行く事が出来ました。帰りも降りるのにはタクシーを、前もって頼んでいた方が良いかと思います。シャトルバスがあるような情報を得ていましたが行った時はやっていませんでした。 朝食は内容も充実していて良かったですよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: View by the river,great breakfast,castle next to hotel
Cons: No need to improve on anything
Location: Tour castle, boat ride on river, beautiful area
Had a room on top floor overlooking the Rhine river. Clean we'll kept hotel