Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Far North Queensland

Nice hotel close to Westfield Garden City Shopping

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Liked the fact that it was close to Westfield Garden City as we had to be there early on the Sat morning for an event.
My daughter & I only stayed for 1 night arriving late and checking out early so did not experience everything the hotel had to offer but we found the room to be clean and bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast

Convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The lady at reception was lovely. The room was nice, however, the bed was a bit lumpy and the dishes/cutlery wasn't cleaned properly. I wouldn't pay full price to stay, only if there is a good deal on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel was in a perfect location for my business training course I was attending.
5 out of 5
by VAN HAO

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
thumb up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family and friends visit

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Lastminute
Centrally located that suited my visit needs! also added bonus, walking distance to shoping centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Comfort and convenience

Posted May 29, 2017 on Wotif
Beds were so comfy, location was perfect close to the main roads and shopping centre yet it was so quiet, no noise at all! Breakfast buffet was delicious and great value!! Staff were professional and very easy to u understand and chat with.
4 out of 5
by Trudy

Would stay again

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Would have received a perfect score however we paid for breakfast on arrival and I said I need a gluten free diet they did not have any gluten free cereal bread or bacon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Good location and ample parking
Cons: The Wifi is way too slow
Location: Within walking distance to Westfield
Staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and efficient

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Wotif
Room was comfortable though a little small for two people with a lot of luggage. No restaurant or bar, but packaged meals and drinks available. could be inconvenient without own transport, but was just fine for us.
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels