Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel in a quiet neighbourhood

Posted Aug 31, 2015
This was a nice hotel for our stay. It was about a 10 min cab ride from the train station, so it's outside the main downtown area. If you're comfortable with walking, you can still walk to the centre and the Atl-town. Staff were all very friendly and the room was spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in ruhiger Lage verkehrsgünstig

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Gute Ausstattung, super nettes und hilfsbereites Personal (touristische Anregungen, Fahrplan)
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich außerhalb, aber kein Problem. Bushaltestelle in der Nähe. Am Wochenende kostet das Tagesticket für 2Personen insgesamt 4,20 €.
Altstadtbesichtigung mit Dom, Minibahn und Schifffahrt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice distance to Regensburg downtown

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Lovely hotel room with a nice shower. The staff was very friendly and willing to help. The only problem we had was that it was in July during the peak heat season. Since the hotel doesn't have air conditioning, it got hot in our room. There was fan that provided and it made it a little bearable. This review is just a forewarning for anyone expecting air conditioning in the summer! It was a pleasant experience otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Ralf Leidner, Direktor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest comments and your praise. We appreciate this very much. Hope we see us back. Best regards Ralf Leidner Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit angenehmer Umgebung

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Gutes Frühstück guter Service Zentrum schnell mit Bus erreichbar nette Umgebung mit viel Grün und Lokalen, Fitnessraum wegen kaputter Geräte geschlossen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Ralf Leidner, Direktor, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Wir arbeiten gerade an der Erneuerung unserer Geräte. Freundliche Grüße Ralf Leidner Direktor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dominic from Lancaster, uk

Nice hotel, needs air conditioning

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was far too hot. Needs airconditioning! Was only mid May. Otherwise was all very nice. No tea kettle, but we brought our own, ha
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by M Lorenz, Hotel Management
Dear Dominic, thank you for your comments. We think about an aircondition. Actually we renovate the rooms, the executive floor will offer coffee and tea in the future. At the moment, a tea kettle is available on request. Regards Ralf Leidner Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Günter from Hanau

Insgesamt durchwachsen.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben uns um Regensburg zu besichtigen im Atrium einquatiert. Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb die Altstadt ist aber mit dem Bus gut zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind einfach, entsprechen nicht den 4 Sternen, auch die Betten sind nichts besonderes. Allerdings wird im Moment alles renoviert, so dass hier hoffentlich Besserung in Sicht ist. Personal ist sehr freundlich und das Frühstücksbuffet sehr umfangreich und lecker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by M Lorenz, Hotel Management
Lieber Günter, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das Lob für unsere Mitarbeiter. Wie sie schon geschrieben haben renovieren wir momentan unsere Zimmer. Die ersten neuen Zimmer sind auch schon fertig. Ich freue mich, wenn Sie sich selbst davon überzeugen wollen. Viele Grüße M. Lorenz Empfangsleitung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit sehr guter Preis Leistung

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel, sehr gutes Preisl Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Businesshotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Business Hotel im Gewerbepark mit sehr netten Personal. Liegt aber für Städtereisen nicht besonders zentral zum Zentrum von Regensburg. Die Ausstattung ist eher durchschnittlich, aber das Hotel ist insgesamt sehr sauber. Für Businessreisen gut geeignet.