Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality matched the price

Posted Jan 9, 2018
We loved the in room fridge and the staff was so nice. For only $104/night we felt the priced matched the quality of what we received and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

attending wedding in area

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Location and price
Older hotel in good shape, great mattress, clean room, nice continental breakfast, close to Harrys Plaza Cafe, Nice friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa maria CA

Only for one night

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We stayed here only because I was having surgery less than a mile down the road. I was told to stay close to the center. Room was near and clean. Had a fridge and microwave. Breakfast was simple but good. Staff was helpful and even got us an early check in while I was still under.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel for overnight

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Great hotel for overnight. We stayed one night on the way from LA to SAN Francisco. We were really pleased with our choice as it was excellent value. The room was a little small especially the bathroom but everything was clean and the bd was very comfortable. Also the free wifi worked well and the basic breakfast was very good. Only problem was the carpet was a little damp when we checked in but was dry in the morning. It was very clean so I guess it had been steam cleaned the day we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
This hotel is quite nice for the money. Unfortunately it is on a loud street. The manager was extremely helpful and made an effort to make sure my room was acceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Super noisy hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Loud chronic traffic outside, loud neighbors, small rooms and dated hotel. Overpriced. But the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Mary J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location is good, rooms and parking are small. Price is on the high side for what you get.
3 out of 5
by Yong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels