Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Best Hotel Experience Ever

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We had the most amazing stay at the Four Seasons Whistler! The hotel was an absolute dream and it was a true vacation from the moment we arrived. The staff were professional, polite and helpful, the room was more than we could have ever asked for and the amenities were fantastic. This is going to be the hotel stay we look forward to every year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Excellent family getaway in winter wonderland

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Our first room was not quite up to the Four Seasons standards like missing sleepers in the room and phones not working and etc. So for a small fee, we were upgraded to a better room and after that, it was perfect. Snowing outside, fireplace keeping us cozy inside, it was amazing. Staffs were friendly and we were treated well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Van

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Location: a little bit far to the main village, but the hotel offers free hotel car.
The best hotel in Whistler. Excellent service as other four seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Truly a magical place. Every amenity you could imagine and the service was impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Birthday Trip

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Received a room upgrade upon arrival with a cute little cute treat from the hotel to wish me a happy birthday which in itself is hard to beat! There was a cozy in room fireplace right beside the balcony so you could relax and enjoy the view. The eucalyptus steam room was an absolute dream as well the perfected temperature in all 3 of the hot tubs on the property. Loved the heated pool and pool-side drink service as well! The staff and hospitality was incredible and there was also a complimentary wine tasting! The guest shuttle bus took you right down to the village and picked you up when needed which saved a lot of stress and hassle, especially given the busy season. Favorite part was sitting in the hot tub and watching snow fall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from squamish

Whistler getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Impeccable service, amazing upgrade was a treat! Service and amenities were fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very Nice and clean

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Friendly staff , good location, 5 star hotel, nice pool , clean and cozy room. excellent beds, Wine tasting was going on when we arrived and it was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Blackcomb village

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. The location was convenient and the dining options were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

AMAZING 5 Star hotel!!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Our experience here was absolutely incredible. I've never stayed at a 5 star hotel before but this was the definition of luxury and pampering. The staff were there to help out with absolutely anything you needed. They provided excellent housekeeping and turn down service twice a day and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. I also spent a day at the spa which was also absolutely incredible. Would 100% recommend staying here. Well worth the extra $$$.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great mountain retreat

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Good location, great breakfast buffet, helpful staff
Cons: The hotel rooms themselves are in need of an update. The carpeting, upholstery and wallpapering all need a refresh.
The lobby and spa were very nice. We only had breakfast at the resort, but it was very good and the buffet had so many options. This was our first visit to Whistler. We were off season, but just checking out the area.