Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Liam

Book here, you won't regret it

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing, great stay in a wonderful location. We will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017
Awesome, Liam! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle Wa

Great place

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Thank you to the management company that runs the hotel I did not stop by and pick up the key like I was told to They ran somebody up with the key and parking pass Great condo two bedroom plenty of room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, Dave. Glad our service level exceeded your expectations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thanks for all the stars!!! We are so glad yo enjoyed it. Cheers, Andrea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth every cent

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, comfort and completeness of supplies
Cons: AC is appreciated in the summer time because it tends to get warm even at night time
Location: location is a 15-20 minute walk from the village or a 5 minute drive. there are places to park for free. You can rent bikes and visit the lost lake
The suite is very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Hotel amenities were great as well-- there is an exercise room and a pool. My only complaint is that the place was listed as a 5-minute walk to whistler village but it's probably a 15-20 minute walk. but overall the place is great and will definitely come back despite the location. it is ideal if you want a secluded place, away from the busy whistler village but it's not too far of a drive to get there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thanks for the full 5 stars! We're so glad you enjoyed it. I'm trying to find on the listing where it says that it is a 5 minute walk from the village. I would say it's more like a 5 minute drive or a 15 minute walk through the forest alongside the golf course. See you next time!
4 out of 5
by Arp

Long weekend

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good place.. close to village. But service can be better. Some rooms are not managed by front desk making it hard to call room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Hey Arp We are glad you enjoyed the long weekend! Many people feel that our accommodations are like hotels, but they're not. They're vacation rentals which means one office, one point of contact, on check-in location, but 13 property locations. You were advised on check-in that if you needed anything, our welcome centre would be at your back and call. I hope you were able to find what you needed. Let us know if you have any advice on how we can improve this communication. Thank you! Andrea
4 out of 5
by Zheng Rong

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
HI Zheng, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Aspen's. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will see you again for your next visit in Whistler. Kind Regards, Charley
5 out of 5
by Nataliya from Vancouver, BC

Family gateway

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant, just make sure to check in at Creek site first before going to the Aspens. Glad we've read carefully all the institutions before arriving. Other than that we had great time staying at the hotel, its very clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tubs are clean as well, very well maintained complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Feb 2, 2015
No management on site for this condo, had to drive back 5 klms to check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Montreal, QC, Canada

Free upgrade, will stay again!!

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Location and ski valet!!
Cons: No ATM machine!
Location: Great for ski in, ski out on Blackcomb (Wizard chair).
We got a free upgrade to a 2-br, just for being nice!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE for skiers and boarders.