Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth every cent

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, comfort and completeness of supplies
Cons: AC is appreciated in the summer time because it tends to get warm even at night time
Location: location is a 15-20 minute walk from the village or a 5 minute drive. there are places to park for free. You can rent bikes and visit the lost lake
The suite is very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Hotel amenities were great as well-- there is an exercise room and a pool. My only complaint is that the place was listed as a 5-minute walk to whistler village but it's probably a 15-20 minute walk. but overall the place is great and will definitely come back despite the location. it is ideal if you want a secluded place, away from the busy whistler village but it's not too far of a drive to get there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thanks for the full 5 stars! We're so glad you enjoyed it. I'm trying to find on the listing where it says that it is a 5 minute walk from the village. I would say it's more like a 5 minute drive or a 15 minute walk through the forest alongside the golf course. See you next time!
4 out of 5
by Zheng Rong

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
HI Zheng, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Aspen's. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will see you again for your next visit in Whistler. Kind Regards, Charley
5 out of 5
by Nataliya from Vancouver, BC

Family gateway

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant, just make sure to check in at Creek site first before going to the Aspens. Glad we've read carefully all the institutions before arriving. Other than that we had great time staying at the hotel, its very clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tubs are clean as well, very well maintained complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Feb 2, 2015
No management on site for this condo, had to drive back 5 klms to check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Montreal, QC, Canada

Free upgrade, will stay again!!

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Location and ski valet!!
Cons: No ATM machine!
Location: Great for ski in, ski out on Blackcomb (Wizard chair).
We got a free upgrade to a 2-br, just for being nice!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE for skiers and boarders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

블랙콤 곤돌라 타는 곳에서 완전 가까운 리조트!!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
전체적으로 조용하고, 전망도 좋고, 청결하고 좋습니다, 큰 수영장 하나에 hot turb도 3개나 있어서 가족에게 아주 좋아요. 게다가 블랙콤 곤돌라 타는 곳에서 아주 가까워요. 걸어서 3-5분이면 되어요! 다만, 휘슬러 빌리지에 가려면 10-15분 걸어야 하는데요, 가는 길에 볼 것들이 산책삼아 걸으면 좋아요!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by 안드레아, Hotel Management
귀하의 검토에 감사드립니다. 주된 마을은 조금 더있다, 그것은 사실이다. Thankfully 히, 무료 셔틀이있다. 많은 손님들이이 마을의 주요 마을처럼 바쁘지 않기 때문에이 지역을 즐기고 있습니다. 우리는 더 가까이있는 속성을 가지고 있으며, 휘슬러에서 다시 만난다면 연락해 주시면 더 좋은 위치를 찾을 수 있습니다! 친절한, 안드레아
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómodo

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente Whistler Aspens sin lujos pero muy cómodo y buen servicio de renta de equipos, valet de equipos y ski in out!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Ulrike from Gmunden

Perfect winter holiday

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
I can highly recommend this place for a winter Holiday. It is very clean and comfortable, right next to the ski slope and chair lift + only a 10-minute walk away from Whistler village. We enjoyed it very much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ulrike, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Aspens. We appreciate all feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Charley