Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast ended too early although it was good to have breakfast included. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dermot from London, UK

Pleasant business stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, friendly hotel with good food and breakfast and dinner included. Only drawback is that there's nothing to do in the area unless you get one of the two buses or a taxi into the town.
5 out of 5
by Ladislav from Prague

Pleasant overnight

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in the middle of the premises of fire station, which was quite surprising. Their was no permanent receptionist in the hotel in the evening, but they had sent me a code to open the main gate by email the day before. Our room was newly refurbished, clean and nice. The thick windows separated us from the noisy road passing the hotel. There was small kitchen in the corridor where it was possible to make tee or cofee. In the morning, the breakfast was good and there was a wide varity of choice. Uppsala is not in walking distance you have to use car or bus stopping just in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Evy-Anne

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Mycket lugn och behaglig stämning med trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Att inte bara frukost ingick utan även middag var ett stort plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Välj ett annat!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Ett nedgånget och sunkigt hotell med bla tuggummi på badrumsväggen. Kallt på rummet (inget termostat). Mögel i badrumsfogar, smutsiga ventiler och inga badrumsartiklar. Dyrt pris med tanke på vad som erbjöds. Ett hotell jag inte återvänder till.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Underbart god mat som dessutom ingick i priset på kvällen.
5 out of 5
by Malin from Insjön

Här kan jag bo igen!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Jättebra! Blev väldigt överraskad att tacobuffé på kvällen ingick i priset. Jättefint rum o god service! Rent, rymligt o snyggt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels