Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Gute Lage

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Die Zimmer sind sehr klein und abgewohnt, das Hotel wird offenbar gerade umgebaut - man muss mit Baulärm rechnen, das Frühstück ist allerdings sehr gut! Auch die Lage im Zentrum ist toll.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious, quiet room!
Cons: I was a little concerned that they take a copy of your passport or driver's license. I don't mind them verifying who I am or recording the number.
Location: Train station
Liked that hotel was close to train station and restaurants. Breakfast was plentiful and good. Wish they had a few more dairy free and gluten free options. Rooms were cleaned well and reorganized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokosuka

便利で快適なホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: スタッフが親切。
Location: ウプサラ駅前にあり、ホテル施設内にはスーパーやレストランが立ち並び便利である。ホテルの近くに両替所もある。
シングルの部屋を利用したが、部屋もベットも狭い。部屋は清潔であるが、シャワーの水が飛び散る。ホテルの朝食はスウェーデンの中級ホテルの中では充実している方である。オレンジのフレッシュジュースはマシンで自分で作ることができる。宿泊者は1階のロビーにあるコーヒーマシンを無料で利用することもできる。もしウプサラ周辺について詳しくない人であったり、深夜に到着する人や、ストックホルムなどへ電車で移動する人には、このホテルを利用することをお勧めします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Växjö

Prisvärt hotell, centralt och bra.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Helt ok hotell med bra frukost. Rummet behöver uppdateras men renoveringen skulle visst dra igång inom kort. Rent och under omständigheterna fräscht!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great hotel, great location, great breakfast. Internet connection a bit slow.
5 out of 5
by Hanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristina

Bra läge

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bra frukost, bra läge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel in City Center

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Practicle Hotel close to train station and city center.
4 out of 5
by jan peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elisabet from Linköping

Snabbt in snabbt ut

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Kom sent och åkte tidigt och kom till ett litet men bra rum, fick en bra, tidig frukost för att sedan resa vidare.