Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Austin, TX

2 night familay stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
All around a good place to stay - no complaints. Very convenient for arrival by train.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Uppsala. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and that you had a nice stay. We hope to see you soon again. Welcome back! Best regards Helena Hammarberg Eriksson, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ist gut, zur Innenstadt ist es nicht weit. In einem großen Parkhaus in der Nähe ist das Parken unproblematisch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Park Inn Uppsala. We hope you had a great time in Uppsala. Welcome back! Best regards Helena Hammarberg Eriksson, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star rating. We hope you had a great time in Uppsala and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Welcome back! Best regards Helena Hammarberg Eriksson, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Uppsala. We hope you had a great time in Uppsala and we wish you a warm welcome back! Best regards Helena Hammarberg Eriksson, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Park Inn Uppsala. We hope you had a great time and we look forward to your next stay. Best regards Helena Hammarberg Eriksson, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Pascale

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and wish you a warm welcome back! Best regards Helena Hammarberg Eriksson, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. We hope you had a pleasant time and that you will consider us again next time you are in Uppsala. Welcome back! Best regards Helena Hammarberg Eriksson, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Flemming

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tack för att ni bodde hos oss på Park Inn. Vi hoppas att ni trivdes riktigt bra och hälsar er varmt välkomna tillbaka nästa gång ni besöker Uppsala. Mvh Helena Hammarberg Eriksson, Hotellchef
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels