Ratings based on 1,535 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by cherryl

uppsala

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to good restaurants and sightseeing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Cherryl, Thank you so much for your nice review. I am so glad to see that you had a good stay with us and I do hope that Uppsala provided you with some sunshine. I hope that we will see you here with us the next time your travels takes you to our area. With Kind Regards Petra Wiberg Team Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply great

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, the best in all of Uppsala! Very clean, quiet rooms. The staff was quick and pleasant and the breakfast was very good. I had a great stay at the hotel and Will absolutely stay here again when I want a relaxing night at a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Sofia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review and kind words! Im so happy to see that you had a good stay with us and we look forward to seeing you here with us soon again! With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Uppsala

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Uppsala nice town, on,y had 1 night there. Saw cathedral and walked around, lively, lots of students
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Sofia, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah Thank you so much for your great review! Im sp glad to see that you had a good stay with us and I do hope that Uppsala provided you with some sunshine during your walk around in the city. I hope we will see you here with us the next time your travels takes you to our area. With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for your stay in Uppsala!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: We loved the modern décor, the light airy feeling the hotel gives. The staff are friendly, helpful, and warm. We loved the breakfast spread too.
Cons: Nothing! We enjoyed everything about this hotel.
Location: The location is great. It's right next to the train station and within a few blocks of the city center. Great locale!
We loved our stay here and can't wait to come back. We were surprised how nice this hotel is. From the moment we checked in, we were greeted warmly by the staff and made to feel welcome. We love the ambiance and modern Swedish décor of this hotel. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Uppsala. The price was great too! The location is a few block from the city center, so you are near to the shops and restaurants of the city. It is literally next door to the train station which was such a relief since we had so much luggage. We could not have chosen a better hotel for our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by fia, Hotel Management
Dear Carla Thank you so much for your great review! What a great start on our day to see that our services lived up to your expectations! I do hope that you will come back to us soon again! With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala
5 out of 5
by ANDREW

Excellent hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent and friendly service! We will definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Sofia, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew Thank you so much for your great review and for taking the time to share it with other travelers! Im so glad to see that you had a good stay with us! I hope we see you soon again With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tack för att du tar dig tid att betygsätta din vistelse hos oss, och tack för de fem stjärnorna! Jag hoppas att ni hade en fin vistelse och att ni vill komma tillbaka till oss snart igen Med Vänlig Hälsning Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Uppsala was great

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great location, helpful staff, great facilities. Had loads of fun
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by sofia, Hotel Management
Thank yu for your great review Im so glad to see that you had a good stay and that our staff helped you when needed I hope to see you soon again With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Aug 20, 2016
really nice hotel. Rooms are modern and tasteful, beds were very comfortable, rooms were quiet and relaxing. All staff were excellent, so helpful and attentive. Buffet breakfast very good with a great variety on offer. Would definitely recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by sofia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Yes I Can! sxervice. I hope we see you soon again With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John Thank you for your great review! Im so glad to see that you had a good stay with us And I hope to see you soon again With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala