Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Hotel poco lontano dal centro

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Ordine, pulizia, colazione ottima
Location: Si trova poco lontano dal centro ma sicuramente è comodo per chi viaggia in auto. Vicino a numerose aziende produttive.
Brevissima permanenza per motivi di lavoro. Piacevole esperienza.
5 out of 5
by Petter from Stockholm

Utomordentligt prisvärt

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Service och bemötande var i absolut toppklass. Jag hade pga den stränga kylan fått motorproblem med bilen men fick all tänkbar hjälp av hotellets personal för att reda ut situationen. Att de dessutom bjuder på bra middag gör hotellet extra prisvärt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mihaela from Hässleholm

Fungerar mycket bra för en natt

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nära utfarten mot Stockholm/Arlanda och norrut. Ingen lyx men allt man behöver för en kort vistelse. Ett plus, en varm måltid på kvällen ingick i priset. God frukost och hyfsat säng, vad kan man mer begära.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karl-Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dermot from London, UK

Pleasant business stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, friendly hotel with good food and breakfast and dinner included. Only drawback is that there's nothing to do in the area unless you get one of the two buses or a taxi into the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vänersborg

Fint hotell i närheten av mycket bilförsäljningen

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Bra service, och mycket trevlig personal.
Cons: Gärna ett bord på rummet.
Location: Läget ligger nära E4, och nära till stan.
Bra upplevelse, vi fick mat kl.20.00 på kvällen som smakade bra. Mycket trevlig personal. Bra frukost med gott bröd.
5 out of 5
by åsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels