Ratings based on 3,773 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Three day weekend

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Went for a three day weekend in Palm Springs in October. The room was spacious and we loved the outdoor amenities (pool and large hot tub). We would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South west

Great location near Uptown

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great value and great suite. Stayed 4 nights here in glorious Palm Springs. Great hotel great location. All cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Location: Great location.
The hotel was really clean and new. The rooms were nice, clean and had everything you needed: refrigerator, iron and ironing board, hair dryer etc. The hot tub was as huge as the pool. Nice place, nice staff! Martha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Sk

Very nice well maintained facility.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Unfortunately we only booked this location for one night but I could have spent a week here. It was a calm and friendly facility. The people were the best particularly Jessica who did everything to make our brief stay a memorable one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Close to downtown palm springs

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Our room was nice for us, it was quiet week day retreat. Definitely not the picture on Expedia but nice anyway. The staff is great, and since we hiked alot we made use of the big jacuzzi. The down sides were there wasn't a dresser in the room, odd? And we only had hot water one morning of our stay. It's a older hotel, so we figure they had run out! We didn't complain, but did mention it so if it's repairable they will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

palms springs 1st timer

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: landscaping/grounds layout. HUGE TV.....football.
Cons: vending machine credit slot impossible to use due to slot location. Can't swipe, I bet vendors wondering why items go stale, as exact change needed.
Al was nice and attentive at check in. Very nice landscaping/grounds. Room pleasant but the shower's small. I would again stay and recommend to others. Made my first trip to PS extra nice experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely place for a night

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We had a lovely stay and enjoyed a dip in the jacuzzi. Room was lovely and spacious. Shame there isn't a little snack and drinks bar on premise, but we managed to find a little store round the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm Springs

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Room
Cons: Parking
Location: Casino
Room nice. Only issue not enough parking for guests; had to find street parking one night. Spa also broke down one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bend, Wa

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Cons: Parking was a challenge at times
I like this hotel and have stayed their many times, I only have one complaint and that is the pavement has drop offs near the wake ways so you have to watch your step when you walk to your car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Slept comfortably and it's not too far from everything. Parking is limited and if you like walking it's only a few blocks away from restaurants and shopping