Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, nice greenery and pool!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Cons: There was too much light in our room at night and no way to block it out.
Location: Close to great restaurants.
Private, little oasis! It was private and the room had its own patio surrounded by greenery and bougainvillea. Very nice!
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

I did not care for the location and looks

Posted May 17, 2017
Cons: Maybe the price...
Location: Noisy location!
The location was noisy, next to a couple of restaurants that were open until late at night. The place does not like the advertising picture. Way too expensive for what it was. I won't be staying again!!
4 out of 5
by mrs.wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hannah

Highly Reccomend!

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Definitely will be back. Staff was very accommodating and overal atmosphere was so enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great pool, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: design/concept and furnish. very cute
Cons: advertise the morning breakfast they offer by the concierge. This detail was not shared.
Location: lots of boutiques/shops close by (walking distance)
had late check in. flight was delayed, hotel was willing to accommodate and was very sympathetic for our situation. would return to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experiece

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my time at Alcazar and will probably be staying there the next time I am in Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing, fun, and conveniently located
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Nice location and room, with a few irriations.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Good location. The room was nice.
Cons: No elevator (or other assistance) so we had to lug bags up the stairs to 2nd floor. Front desk phone often was not answered. Poor internet.
Location: Just off N Palm Canyon Road. Many restaurants nearby. Make sure to visit the sights: Indian Canyons, Joshua Tree and tram to Mt. San Jacinto
Nice location and room, but there were a few irritations. There are many amazing sights to see in Palm Springs and Coachella Valley.