Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Have stayed several times very nice easy parking condo just like home
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Jeffrey, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us again! We always like to hear from our repeat guests. We look forward to seeing you again in sunny Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly helpful service. Enjoyed the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Desert Vacation Villas. It is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit sunny Palm Springs.
4 out of 5
by Mervat

Home away from home

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, could have been vacuumed better, but that's our only thing, everything else was very clean, pillows r firm so maybe bring ur own pillows, that's literally our only complaint. It was close to a few stores and restaurants which was convenient! Great pool hot tub and BBQs! Brought fam here for 2 nights and it was great to b able to cook and have a huge fridge and home conveniences while away from home!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you choosing to stay at Desert Vacation Villas. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us have made note of the items you commented on to improve our guests experience. We hope to see you again when you visit sunny Palm Springs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Hotel is small but provides everything that you could need. Rooms are outdated but comfortable. Hotel is close to the tram to downtown which is a big plus. Overall its a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

That is a lot of mirrors.

Posted May 24, 2017
Good for families or a group of people. The mirrors in our unit were a little excessive but may come in handy for some.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great family accommodations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great place with a full kitchen!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this "hotel" which was really an awesome apartment with a full kitchen. We had an amazing time with the BBQ by the pool, the pool itself and the hot tub. Great location too - You can walk to an ice cream and coffee shop!
4 out of 5
by Haiyen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels