Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming and quiet

Posted May 29, 2017
The complimentary breakfast and happy hour was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Very relaxing and quiet

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Privacy Service Location Breakfast Happy hour
Location: Walkable to downtown Restaurants Close to airport Hiking
Tony was an amazing host. The fresh breakfast daily was incredible. Happy hour and the POSH martini was very nice. Tony and Santos do an excellent job at making sure you are taken care of. The hotel is very quiet and in a great location. No rushing for pool chairs is required. I would definitely recommend this place to any couple looking for a relaxing and pampered getaway.
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

POSH is great!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic, one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. Rooms are spotless and service is outstanding. Tony is friendly and welcoming, we enjoyed his company and the other guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice walk to town, safe area.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not sure
Location: Walking distance to downtown.
Great spot. Just what we hoped for. Wonderful home cooked breakfasts, clean, quiet, well maintained spot. Friendly, helpful, owner. Would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location - Gourmet Breakfast

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Chatted with other guests - very friendly place - would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, spotless and friendly

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check in I was greeted by our knowledgeable and friendly host. The room was delightful and exceeded every expectation. The pool and whirlpool were exceptional. It was quiet and spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Everything. Lovely hotel with rooms right around the pool. Very quiet and serene. Close to town.
Cons: Loved everything
Location: Close to town so great for lots of choices for meals, shopping. Near the Riviera (which has a nice lunch).
Beautiful boutique hotel in a great location. Quiet and serene. Loved the owners Tony and Santo. Great setting, lovely hot breakfast every morning.