Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
One night only, to visit the International Balloon Festival. A desk in the lobby was set up with all of the information needed. But the computer in the lobby was a private company that charged a fee for 10 minutes, but for some reason, that computer could not access any of the web sites where tickets could be purchased. The front desk was helpful in making those purchases, but i still was out the money wasted in the computer that did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City , OK

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Easy check in! Staff was pleasant and helpful. Was on 10th floor and it was wonderful the next morning to see all the balloons in the air. Great view!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We are so glad you experienced our staff's brilliant service during your recent visit. The respective departments will read your comments and share them with our staff. Your business is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. Have an amazing week. Take care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Good location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Bathroom was really small, no in room refrigerator, felt a little outdated and not super clean. Breakfast was good and the pool looked nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Stella, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review of our hotel. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the overall hotel stay. Our goal is for every guest to leave happy and I am sorry that you did not feel that way upon your departure. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your business is truly appreciated. Enjoy this lovely day. Take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from all around

Nice hotel, great views.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very Clean, comfortable and easy to find. Great night time city views if you are into that sort of thing and plenty to eat near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We value the comments we receive regarding our great customer service and are so pleased to hear you were able to experience it! Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy this lovely day. Take care.
3 out of 5
by Kellian

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to use to show us what we need to improve upon. It is always a pleasure to hear about our guests receiving Marriott's brilliant service. We do, however, want to apologize for the issues you encountered during your recent stay and I will informed all of the respective departments of your comments. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy this beautiful day. Take care.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We value the comments we receive regarding our great customer service and are so pleased to hear you were able to experience it! Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy this lovely day. Take care.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

Stay not worth the Pay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at the Marriott for years and years. This was the worst. I had no maid services, even when I requested it from the front desk, the vending machines by the ice machines did not work for 6 floors including my floor!! The front desk did not in any way try to make this right when I was unhappy. Spend your money elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Stella, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review of our hotel. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the overall hotel stay. Our goal is for every guest to leave happy and I am sorry that you did not feel that way upon your departure. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your business is truly appreciated. Enjoy this lovely day. Take care.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at my hotel. Your business is greatly appreciated. Have an awesome week. Take care.
3 out of 5
by KIMBERLY

Albuquerque Marriott

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly (Monica and Eric). I received a phone call from Monica to see if everything in the room was good. I had only been in the room a few minutes but it looked good. Upon further review, the room was old and tired. Definitely needs an update. The one item that was unacceptable was the mattress. It had red/orange splatter on one side and the other side looked like it had been dragged through the street - Black marks. The other item was a large fan that was placed in the hallway. It was left on all night and was quite noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to use to show us what we need to improve upon. It is always a pleasure to hear about our guests receiving Marriott's brilliant service. We do, however, want to apologize for the issues you encountered during your recent stay and I will informed all of the respective departments of your comments. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy this beautiful day. Take care.
3 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room I was in was a little run down, the carpet was lifting the paint in the bathroom was peeling and the tub was real slippery. The bed was dipping in the middle. On a positive note, the people working there were great. Awesome service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to use to show us what we need to improve upon. I have let the respective departments know of the issues you encountered while staying with us and they are working to find resolutions for these problems. We look forward to your next stay with us. Enjoy this gorgeous day. Take care.