Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico Albuquerque

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Bath tub or sinks would not drain . Took a shower standing in 6 inches if water . We did get a flyer on our door that new owners were taking over this week . Hopefully they will refurbish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Large room with many extras. Space to move around

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Good value
Cons: I thought it was very adequate for the price.
This hotel is a little dated, but charming and quaint. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. We really liked that the room was large with lots of furniture. They actually had 2 luggage stands. Easy access to the freeway is always great. Very close to the uptown mall and I 40. Would go back again . A cook will make eggs to your liking in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and roomy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean and convenient,missing a place to have a drink or meal,deal breaker for me,
4 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Herminio

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bad they charge me more money than what they supposed to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room I had was I'm outside corridor, floors could use deeper cleaning like mopping... was a few dead bugs hanging around. Room was spacious, front tv did not change channels, a.c. wasn't cool enough during daytime on 50° setting... was ok for price but not many options in area and was only hotel avail that wasn't a motel or inn.. was passing through on road trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Calm area and nice eloquent old hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
A big room, warm room, calm rooms Eloquent hotel. Comfort to stay and reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
I can't recommend this hotel to anyone and I don't think back..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price...

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good deal for the price! Steve was super nice and helpful. It has underground secure parking and it's a huge place.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

Nice place.

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good experience. Decent conditions although could use updating. Good service from staff and great breakfast.