Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Loved the breakfast and the coffee!! Location for us was PERFECT!
Cons: fix the strange sounds from the heating/cooling unit
Great night with friends attending a local concert. Only issue was the heating/cooling unit made strange noises. Not enough to keep me from sleeping but others had disturbed sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Cincinnati Trip

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Needs a deep clean
Location: Located right next to the University - Easy access to freeway and down town
Staff was awesome - super accommodating. Our room was very comfortable.. Toilet had slow leak - Needs a deep clean or upgrade - but all else was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Nice hotel close to campus. Have to pay extra for parking. Very nice selection of breakfast items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to UC convenient for restaurants

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: clean, close to UC
Cons: none
Location: vine street restaurants, UC
excellent convenient to many UC locations and eclectic restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Traveling for college auditions

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great hotel. Close to campus -about a 5 minute drive. You do have to pay for parking in addition to hotel room. Nice options for breakfast which is included. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Hotel staff ok. Did not like the fact I had to pay 10$ to park. Room was comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located by the Cincinnati Zoo. There are a number of outstanding restaurants within walking distance. Hotel employees were friendly and courteous in giving recommendations. Overall very pleased with this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel close to the Zoo and University

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Staff greeted us as soon as we walked into the door and was very friendly. Hotel and room were very clean. The toilet didnt seem to flush very well. But it wasn't a big deal breakfast was EXCELLENT! Morning staff was very helpful and nice. Enjoyed them a lot. Thank you for a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Awesome customer service

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The staff was friendly and warm. They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for your generous hospitality!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinatti

Unfriendly check in

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The hotel and most of the staff were great but the woman who checked me in the second night (12-3) was very unfriendly, coped an attitude when I asked her to look up my Hilton Honors account and basically gave me zero information about anything (breakfast hours, WiFi etc.) she definitely needs retraining or to be moved to a non customer-facing position.