Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms, overall stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great stay in Albuquerque

Posted Aug 19, 2017
After 12 hours on the road we were welcomed by a friendly, efficient staff. Our room was spacious and comfortable and dinner was steps away. Win win!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants, shopping & freeway.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Only negative, our room was on the back above freeway, noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel was ok, it served my purposes...but it is a bit dated. Also, there was some inconsistency between the days in the room being cleaned and serviced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

An amazing place to stay in albuquerque

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Location of this hotel is in a great area with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The parking lot feels safe and the sunset view here is beautiful. The beauty of the lobby is a great site especially after being on a long road trip. Check in was simple and the employees were kind, almost with a happiness to see us. The rooms are beautiful, clean and roomy. Check out was simple and quick and my children were even given some water bottles for the road which made their day. Amazing stay place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great locations next to many shopping plazas and restaurants! Easy on and off the highway too!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was good but I couldn't believe how bad the carpets were in the elevators and they didn't offer any free breakfast. For the price you pay I thought that wasn't right.
5 out of 5
by Dana

Nice break

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
In Albuquerque to visit family. Hotel was a break in between. It was very nice, quiet and comfortable, as well as being in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Darlene D

Bright light, freeway, house keeping

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Beds are comfortable, our room was facing the freeway , loud, our room was also on 2nd level, and on the outside of our window was a very bright light peeping in at night. Then at 9:00 am, housekeeping knocking on our door. REALLY?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Business Stay

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great trip overall. I love staying at Hilton's because I am a HiltonHonors member and I like how the hotels are. This was a business trip for me and I loved the location in Uptown Albuquerque. You have a plethora of options for shopping and food that is withing walking distance! The stay was great, the view was also great from the 6th floor as well. Although I didn't get to go in the pool, it actually had a slide and wished that I could've indulged in it. The only thing that was a little annoying was that room service came in early each day, so I just had to put the do not disturb sign on.