Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Lobby is beautiful. Pool was nice with a slide and hot tub. Rooms are spacious and clean. Fitness center has many machines. Very nice hotel and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for us.

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Staff was especially helpful answering questions and never seem bothered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Harrassed/made uncomfortable and accused by security!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Room was great clean but bed was a little too firm for me All in all good. Though the breakfast food provided was a big thumbs down. Poor quality and questionable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Kimberly Berry, General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry that you were unhappy with the breakfast. If you would care to reach out to me, I would be happy to discuss this issue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Kimberly Berry, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! Please come see us again real soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Kimberly Berry, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again real soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Slide at the pool was closed. And the was the number one reason for picking this hotel And also you pay big money for the room and don't even get breakfast for free
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Kimberly Berry, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello BHook, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the pool slide. We must have a lifeguard on duty at all times when the slide is open. We do have our pool slide hours listed on our website. We also offer a bed and breakfast package that include a complimentary breakfast for all of your guests in the room. I hope that you come back and visit us real soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Monster Jam

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Kimberly Berry, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again real soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Had a great time. The hotel is so nice and had amzing staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Kimberly Berry, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it very much. We hope that you come back and visit real soon.