Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Texas. The first time we stayed the hot water was out. I called to talk to the manager and she credited the amount of our stay. We figured since they took care of us we would stay there again. On the way home everything was perfect. Our kids enjoyed the pool. The fire pit in the patio was lit for us to enjoy. We will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Kimberly Berry, General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so glad that you came back and stayed with us! Please let us know when you are coming through again - we'd love to see you. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Great service and comfortable
Location: Due the I-40 it is a little noise
I was really good, no too much to say...........................................................................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot water outage. Hotel Staff less than mediocre.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Albuquerque Uptown and nearby shopping/dining.
The hotel had a water heater break so the hotel was without hot water. I was unable to shower that day. I called the hotel manager the following day. She refused to give me a credit because I had booked through Expedia and not the via the hotel website or directly. I did not have Hilton Rewards so she could not do anything for me. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NM

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very nice hotel one of the best we've stated at.Easy access to to shopping and main roads and highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurants

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice hotel near restaurants and shopping mall. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great and Convenient Location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel is in walking distance to restaurants, shopping, and tourist attractions. Felt safe in the area including utilizing public transportation. Lots to do and see if adventure outside the hotel. Hotel lobby is pretty and inviting. Had a wonderful time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Slept like a baby. Comfortable bed, quiet room! Good breakfast deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Great hotel, great service, bad bed!

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice in a good area, bed sucked though, time for a replacement.
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels