Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good experience. Like their two room suite set up. It's great for traveling with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
First suite was musty but were given another suite (but had to ask for it). Ok after that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty - Dirty Room

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible, nasty room. First room they put me in didn't have air conditioning (IN ALBUQUERQUE, NM) next room was super nasty. Hairs all over bathroom, dust, sink was dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anissa

Disappointing

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
There was a huge wet spot in my room that smelled of spoiled milk. I called the front desk and all they told was okay. Also there were chips spilled under the couch. I personally pulled them out myself so the cleaning crew would clean them for the next visitor. There was also tags from new clothes in the bedroom. I did call to complain but nothing was done.
5 out of 5
by Josina

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful..comfortable....very very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Can't beat the price and love the privacy of having a sitting area and full kitchen separate from the bedroom. Also convenient having a pull-out bed couch. Laundry Room, Fitness Center, and pool were awesome! Very nice free breakfast and free dinner. Only complaint is not having many vegetarian options and wish the breakfast options were more plain. Love that red and green chile but would be nice if it was on the side and not in the food. Sadly no plain scrambled eggs here! If you have kids they'll be stuck with cereal every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sisters weekend in Albuquerque

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was hot, fresh each day.
Cons: Housekeeping didn't change sheets or resupply shampoo, etc. Beds were made and towels collected
Location: Near mall, restaurants, conveniently near interstate
My sister and I needed a place to stay in Albuquerque that would be comfortable for 3+ adults. The suite we had had plenty of room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, would do it again.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
There are 2 TVs in the room, one was not working, the bed was not as comfortable as I would like but other than that, everything was great. The service was great, they were quick to respond to our requests. We liked the grill next to the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, very accomodating

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel is next to uptown so there was plenty of walking distance shopping locations and places to eat. Near the interstate as well. Great place