Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Staff was terrific and friendly. The hotel was as nice as the pictures. Staff was very knowledgeable about locations. Great atmoshpere made from hotel staff to the other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty, MO

Nice Hotel in Uptown area of Albuquerque

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Close to I-44 but I didn't notice any traffic noise from the freeway. The hotel is located in a nicer part of Albuquerque. I felt safe at this hotel
Cons: I would recommend doing some maintenance of the hotel. The ceiling in my room had some water damage that needs to be repaired. Fix the walls/carpet.
Location: The hotel is located in the Uptown area. Nice shopping area close by. There is also a mall close by. Plenty of places to eat at close by.
I stayed overnight in Albuquerque about 5 years ago while traveling to Phoenix. I can't remember what part of town I stayed in but I didn't feel safe in that hotel. This stay was a completely different experience. The Uptown area of Phoenix is a nicer part of town. There is a very nice retail shopping area close by and a mall. I felt safe staying overnight in this part of Albuquerque. The hotel is also close to I-44 but I didn't year any traffic noise from the freeway. The hotel does have some wear and tear (walls, carpet, etc...) but I thought it was still a pretty nice hotel and would stay here again if I was visiting Albuquerque or passing through. I wish I would have had more time to walk around the Uptown area and go shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Perfect for our family, especially at the last minute. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was efficient and courteous. Area around hotel was modern and beautiful at Christmas time. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
I stay at the Wyndham for work. It's got the best gym!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

In the heart of it all

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Walking distance to mall, movies, restaurants and everything you may need to enjoy a little fun! Park your car and you don’t need it until you check out! Eating not an issue with the free breakfast but if you want walk to one of the restaurants nearby and if that is still not your thing then go to one of the grocery stores and come back and cook for yourself in your room! It’s that convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Wonderful experience form check-in to check-out. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Convenient to our Activities

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast and Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Decore of the suites
Location: Close to interstate and upscale shopping
The hotel was very welcoming and the staff very friendly and caring. The breakfasts and evening food made it great. They even packed up breakfast when we left at 5:00 am for the Balloon Fiesta! The only thing I would say is that the suite was a bit outdated and plan but comfortable and spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roswell,nm

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I don't want to bash the hotel but I made the reservations 3-4 weeks ahead of the time we were going to be there and the room I requested was not available. I asked why and the front desk couldn't tell me. I asked them what is the point in making the reservation. They couldn't answer that either. I figured the room I hadn't picked, which was not an upgrade would be discounted. I was wrong on that as well. I've stayed at other Hiltons before and they are always great. Not sure what happened here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Center of town. Very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice room. Clean and spacious. Close to shopping and restaurants.