Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Disappointing

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing....
Cons: Needs updating!
Location: Retail outlets nearby but not near Downtown. Security seemed to be an issue, glad we only stayed one night!
Hotel was dark and dated. Room not very clean and kitchen utensils very limited. But we did have a great view of the mountains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good experience. Like their two room suite set up. It's great for traveling with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
First suite was musty but were given another suite (but had to ask for it). Ok after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sisters weekend in Albuquerque

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was hot, fresh each day.
Cons: Housekeeping didn't change sheets or resupply shampoo, etc. Beds were made and towels collected
Location: Near mall, restaurants, conveniently near interstate
My sister and I needed a place to stay in Albuquerque that would be comfortable for 3+ adults. The suite we had had plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, very accomodating

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel is next to uptown so there was plenty of walking distance shopping locations and places to eat. Near the interstate as well. Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy accommodations

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: It was all that we expected and more.
Location: Almost everything we wanted to do was within 15 minutes drive. Old town, tram, hiking, fireworks, Shakespear festival and varied dining.
We never felt closed in. The rooms were clean. The pool was clean. First night BBQ was relaxing. Nice to have a kitchen. Everything we needed was within walking distance or a 15 minute drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was incredible. Best homemade Salsa ever. Tamales for breakfast. Yum.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Albuquerque Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable? Shopping and restaurants are right there. There is no need to drive anywhere.
5 out of 5
by James

Fantastic Family hotel in Uptown location

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for families. Great Breakfast, seating for everyone. Even had tamales and green chile sauce (a bonus). Great uptown location across from shopping and resteraunts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
If it says a room sleeps 5 it really doesn't, but overall the hotel was clean, spacious, and easy to get to, there's a lot of stuff to do in the local area, it has an amazing breakfast and the staff is always friendly